This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

CHILDMINDER WANTED 4 DAYS PER WEEK

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 01/05/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual
We are looking for a childminder from Sept 2018 to collect twins from a local pre school located currently in Faughart school, outside Dundalk at 11.45 and bring them home to Ravensdale and then collect older two children at 3pm walking distance from our home. I am usually home by 3pm two days per week and 5pm the other 3 days.
light household duties such as preparing lunch for the twins, sweeping the floor and keeping the kitchen living area clean and tidy at the end of the day. Hanging laundry and emptying dishwasher the odd day when the twins are resting. At this time you would need your own transport as the preschool is not walking distance.
It works out around 22 - 25 hours per week at 10 euro per hour cash.
many thanks for your interest.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2012
1 Published
1 Active
0879679953Show phone number 0879679953
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dundalk, Co. Louth, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Child minder
We are looking for a caring and reliable childminder for 2 primary school going children in their own homeStarting Sep 2018, we need someone to collect children, make dinners, over-see homework 4 days a week during school term and full-time during holidaysThanks for your interest
Childminder / Housekeeper
We are looking for a caring, responsible and experienced childminder to care for our two daughters – six and four years old. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy and punctual. You will be required to work from 7.55 am to 5 pm. A full clean drivers licence and own transport is essential. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker. You will be requir ...
Babysitter wanted
Babysitter wanted for 3 kids.dromiskin area to include possibly 1 evening a week and an odd saturday during the day
Need a babysitter
Hi, i have two kids aged 4 & 5, i need an occasional babysitter in the evenings/nights, while they are asleep.. Will probably suit a teenager or student looking for a bit of extra money Drogheda
More ads