This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Child minder required from 3_5 o clock monday-Friday in drumconrath/lobinstown area
Child minder required 3_5 0 clock mon_Friday. Light house work required. We are living in the drumconrath/ lobinstown area quite close to Ardee.
Experienced Childminder required
We are looking for a childminder navan/kells area in minders home to mind 2 kids end of aug mainly term time.1 school going child will need drop off at 9.15 and pick up at 3 in bohermeen sch.other child is 2 and half needs minded 8.20 to 3.20.mon to fri
Child minder
Mother of 5 available to mind single child in my own home ratoath ashbourne curragha area
Part time Childminder required
Hi - our current child minder will soon go on maternity leave so we need to find someone new. This position is part time and not regular hours. Some weeks you may not be required at all, some weeks 6 hours and some weeks you might do 12-15 hours. We can tell you your hours weeks in advance. Sometimes there will be early starts getting 4 kids out to school 6.50am - 9.10am. Then you are done. Some ...
Childminder required
Childminder required for two school going kids, 5 hrs a day approx. 1.5hr in morning and 4hrs in afternoon. Required from September Looking for minder to come to my house is 1st preference, however if living near st Mary's school might be an option.
Live in childminder / aupair
Loving Family require a Live in minder / aupair to mind three children, age 8, 6 and 3 in the Ratoath / Ashbourne area. Own large room / ensuite.
Aupair/Nanny Job in Meath, preview image
Aupair/Nanny Job
Live In Aupair. Looking for an immediate start. We have two kids. Girl is 2.5 & boy is 4 years old. They are in school 3 full days a week. I am expecting my third child in August, so looking for someone with newborn experience. We also provide a car for the aupair which she can use on her off time. We pay the tax, insurance & petrol, so driving is essential. We are very easy going & relaxed & pay ...
More ads

Child minder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 20/06/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Seeking a child minder Sept onwards for 3 children in their home Curragha /Ratoath . (15 mths, 4 & 6 yrs). 2 school going with 1.40 and 2.40 pick ups. Times: 7.30 until 5.45 wed to Tue (5 days on, 5 days off). Email for more details/discussion Thanks Trish
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2015
2 Published
0 Active