This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Dunshaughlin
Hi there, We are looking for a kind, reliable childminder for an approx 40 hr week from January 2019 onwards. Will need to care for 3 children - 1 will be attending junior infants in St. Seachnalls in Dunshaughlin, 1 will be doing ECCE hours at playschool and our baby to be minded throughout the day. We are open to building up the hours gradually in Oct / Nov / Dec if that suits our childminder.
FULL TIME EXPERIENCEED CHILD MINDER/MOTHER'S HELP DRIVER ESSENTIAL IN DUNSHAUGHLIN AREA.
Professional family seek the assistance of a full time experienced child minder/mother's help for their children.The position is open to some one living in or living out.Your duties will all be related to the children.Must be flexibile to travel with the family.Your hours will be Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 5.30 p.m.Approx. salary and benefits:€600 + p/w for the ideal candidate.If you feel that yo ...
Babysitter/child minder
Hi I’m a 22 year old girl willing to look after your children. Will be available from the end of June as I am currently child minding at the moment.preferred to look after children in my home.
Childminder required
Childminder required in Batterstown area to mind 4 children aged 3months, 6, 8 & 10. 4 afternoons a week, possibly extra hours in the morning. Must have own car and full clean drivers licence.
3 kids aged 8 ,5 and 3 need minding outside dunshaughlin
Childminder required to mind 3 kids. 2 girls aged seven and five and a 3 year old boy in cullmullen/drumree and surrounding area 2 girls will need pick up and drop off at culmullen school. Dates required currently are Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday from 8.30am-6.30. Friday 12.30 to 3.30
Live in Au Pair required
I am looking for an experienced female Childminder/au pair to help look after my two little girls of 3 and 6 in Ratoath. Suit someone who’s in college in the mornings. Start immediately. Hours are 2-7 Monday,Tuesday,wesnesday,Thursday and friday. Start immediately Large double room with own bathroom is available if required. I’m expecting light housework
Childminder Required Summerhill area
We are looking for an experienced and kind childminder for our 2 children after school 4 days a week until 6pm. Clean drivers licence required and garda vetted. Summerhill area.
More ads

Childminder 3 babies

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 15/02/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Child minder needed to help with mum in the home of 3 babies 4 hours a day mon-fri 11.30 until 3.30
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
1 Published
0 Active