This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder required

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 22/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Childminder required in Batterstown area to mind 4 children aged 3months, 6, 8 & 10. 4 afternoons a week, possibly extra hours in the morning. Must have own car and full clean drivers licence.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2013
5 Published
1 Active
0879089807Show phone number 0879089807
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Meath
You might be interested in these similar ads
Weekend Nanny / Childminding Role: Dunshaughlin Area, Co Meath
Busy family home looking to secure a wonderful weekend Nanny / Childminder. Hours 8.30 - 2.00pm. Own transport required.
Childminder Dunshaughlin
Hi there, We are looking for a kind, reliable childminder for an approx 40 hr week from January 2019 onwards. Will need to care for 3 children - 1 will be attending junior infants in St. Seachnalls in Dunshaughlin, 1 will be doing ECCE hours at playschool and our baby to be minded throughout the day. We are open to building up the hours gradually in Oct / Nov / Dec if that suits our childminder.
Childminder needed for Afterschool care
I am looking for a kind reliable childminder to mind 3 children after school. We are in the Gibbstown/Wilkinstown, Oristown area. Monday to Thursday 14:00 to 17:00. School pickup needed.
Childminder Wanted
Childminder wanted to look after my 3 children aged 15, 10, and 6 after school Monday - Wednesday 3pm to 5.30pm in Navan with pickup up from school.
Childminder Needed
We are looking for someone to mind our 4 boys (twins 3 years old, 4 year old and 6 year old) in our own home in the Drumree area. 2-3 days per week from September. Within walking distance of schools
Child Minder/Baby Sitter Wanted
Looking for Baby sitter/childminder for our 2.5 year old Boy Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.We would like him to be minded in your home, with a preference if you mind one or two other children. We live on Duleek and travel to Blanchardstown Daily, So would have a preference of Duleek, Garristown, Ardcath, Ashbourne, Ratoath, Tyrellstown as the ideal location. We leave Duleek around 7.15 and ...
childminder, babysitter
Kind and reliable mother of 2 boys available to mind child mornings in the Ashbourne, Garristown & Ratoath areas. Also, available for babysitting. Commencing SNA course in September.
More ads