This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder Trim/Kilbride/Dunderry

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 16/02/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Part-time childminder required either 2 days per week or 4 afternoons 2-5.30. 3 children. Trim/Kilbride/Dunderry area
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder meath
Childminder for 4 kids 12 to 3yrs some light housework and cook meals approx 5-6 hrs Mon to Fri school term only trim town
Kind energetic childminder reqd
Afterschool childminder required to start in March for 4/5 months. Kells area. Pick up at 2.50pm. 3 children aged 10, 8 & 7. Homework, meals and some activities. Genuine child loving person. Full drivers licence.
Childminder needed
I am looking for a childminder to mind my 6 month old daughter from 8.45 am to 6pm Monday and Wednesday from april to the end of June and again in September on a Monday Tuesday and Wednesday-same hours. I am looking for someone with experience, garda vetting, first aid and references and a non smoker. The pay is €35- per day.
Childminder/ nanny
I have my level 8 degree in childcare, I’ve experience will all ages and 2 years experience in a crèche and Childminding! Looking for job in bettystown/ Mornington
Childminder wanted in Navan
Childminder wanted. 3 kids aged 10.11 and 13. Most days after school from 230 until 5:15pm and all day on school holidays. In the Navan area, must be experienced.
experienced childminder
Childminder available to mind in my home or theirs ...Ratoath village. excellent references
Nanny / Childminder
Hi, we're living in Dunboyne, Co. Meath and looking for a nanny / childminder to mind our ten month old daughter Monday to Friday in our home. Non-smoker only and experience preferable. Please let us know if you are interested in this position, thanks.
More ads