This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

EXPERIENCED CHILDMINDER 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed04/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
I am a fun & loving mother of 3 children. I love to cook good meals for my children and play with them. I will care for your child or children like they are my own.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2015
8Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Meath
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    EXPERIENCED PART-TIME CHILD-MINDER, SLANE/BEAUPARC, CO. MEATH.  in Meath, preview image
    EXPERIENCED PART-TIME CHILD-MINDER, SLANE/BEAUPARC, CO. MEATH.
    Recommended post with return clients of Hynes Agency seeking an experienced child-minder to care for their 2 school-going children.All duties pertaining to the children including picking up from school, light housework, family shopping once a week, meal preparation and homework.A driver is required for the role.Hours: Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday afternoons. 15 hours per week. (Some different ...
    Child minder
    Looking for a Childminder to care for my 3 young children, 3 days/week, in our own home. Non-smoker please. To commence this September in Ashbourne.
    Childminder wanted
    Childminder wanted to mind three national school children in children's house after school. The kids are in the local national school. Please get in touch for further details. The location is in drumconrath in north meath.
    Full - Time Nanny Positions Available in Meath, preview image
    Full - Time Nanny Positions Available
    Nanny Options are now recruiting Experienced and Qualified Nannies, Montessori Teachers, for full-time and part-time positions in Ireland and overseas. Nursery duties include getting children ready for the day washed, dressed and breakfast time, taking the children to and from Montessori school/schools, children’s laundry and ironing, maintaining children’s bedrooms, bathroom and play areas, takin ...
    Childminder Dunboyne
    We are looking for a childminder to mind 3 young children in our home near Dunboyne, for 2.5 days per week (approx 25 hrs per week). Mon 8.15am - ~2pm, Tue - Wed 8.15am - ~5.45pm. Some light housework and food prep needed. Having your own transport is essential, as we are not on a public transport route. Plenty of space for outdoor play. Our main priorities are that the children are safe and happ ...
    Housekeeper and childminder
    Hi we are a busy family of four with two girls 6 and 2. We need some help around the house: cooking cleaning laundry and someone who loves children and can care for them when we are at work. My husband works away a few nights a week and my job can be demanding so we need someone to help us so we can get to enjoy quality time with our children. We are a fun loving family always on the go. We can p ...
    Minder need for early morning
    Hi. Im looking for a minder for my 16 months old boy. I need someone to look after him from 6 45 and to bring him to creche after 7am. 2/3 mornings per week. Ballivor
    More ads