This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

EXPERIENCED PART-TIME CHILD-MINDER, SLANE/BEAUPARC, CO. MEATH.  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed28/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByAgency
  • Job TypePart-Time

Recommended post with return clients of Hynes Agency seeking an experienced child-minder to care for their 2 school-going children.

All duties pertaining to the children including picking up from school, light housework, family shopping once a week, meal preparation and homework.

A driver is required for the role.

Hours: Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday afternoons. 15 hours per week.
(Some different arrangements will be required for one week at Easter and four weeks during the Summertime).

Salary: €15 per hour.

Start: End of May 2019.

You will need to have a minimum of 2 years recent work experience here in Ireland with excellent references.
If you feel that you are the ideal candidate, then please attach an up to date copy of your CV to info@hynesagency.ie

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2016
1090Published
35Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Meath
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    EXPERIENCED CHILDMINDER
    I am a fun & loving mother of 3 children. I love to cook good meals for my children and play with them. I will care for your child or children like they are my own.
    Child minder
    Looking for a Childminder to care for my 3 young children, 3 days/week, in our own home. Non-smoker please. To commence this September in Ashbourne.
    Minder need for early morning
    Hi. Im looking for a minder for my 16 months old boy. I need someone to look after him from 6 45 and to bring him to creche after 7am. 2/3 mornings per week. Ballivor
    childminder needed
    looking for a child minder for my 7yr busy little girl with extra needs..Day hours weekends..
    Child minder live in /live out
    Seeking minder for two girls aged 3 and 7- live in or out- Monday and Tuesday afternoons Thursday and Friday morning times. Off from 12 on Friday, no work sat or Sunday. Must be garda vetted and refs
    Childminder Dunboyne
    We are looking for a childminder to mind 3 young children in our home near Dunboyne, for 2.5 days per week (approx 25 hrs per week). Mon 8.15am - ~2pm, Tue - Wed 8.15am - ~5.45pm. Some light housework and food prep needed. Having your own transport is essential, as we are not on a public transport route. Plenty of space for outdoor play. Our main priorities are that the children are safe and happ ...
    Carer avaible
    Mature lady available to care for elderly person weekdays evenings and weekends with plenty off experience kind and very caring in the kells , navan,nobber area
    More ads