Kildalkey Childminder Required  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/10/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Childminder required in Children’s own home. Monday to Wednesday 7:00-17:00. Two small school going children. School pick up and drop off required. Own transport essential. Light housework, homework help and meal cooking required. Experience and references to be provided.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2017
3Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Meath
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Child Minder
    We're looking for an experienced childminder to look after our 3 young boys (5, 4, 2) in our own home in Ashbourne, 3 days a week. Drop off & collection from school and pre-school, both within walking distance of our home. Non-smoker, full driver's licence, garda vetted. Childcare qualifications preferred. Please pm me if interested. Many thanks.
    Child minder required
    Am looking for a child minder to stay with my 3 year old child 3 days first week night till morning and 4 days the second week. The minder only need to stay with my child whilst am at work till morning. When my child is sleeping you can also sleep. To start as soon as possible
    Part time home help required
    Hi All We are a family with 2 children 6 and 8 years, living close to Dunboyne looking for a kind and loving person for a little home help 10 hours per week. Washing, Ironing, cleaning and general house work with a little bit of child minding when required Own transport and a can do attitude is essential. We are quite flexible with time’s Look forward to hearing from you
    AUPAIR/MINDER NEEDED IN NAVAN
    Hi, We are a small loving family based in Navan, Co.Meath in need of a live in AuPair. Our Kids are 6 year old (in school) and a 1 year old. You would have your own room and free weekends. We would also be home but just need someone to look after kids whilst we working. Please text me on 0852790440 to know more.
    Au pair needed in NAVAN Co meath
    We need a female, someone with experience, patience and most importantly kindness towards children to help with care for our darling 2 year old girl. Would be Mornings and afternoons mostly. We have a spare room also possible for living in. Money and further details to be negotiated
    More ads