This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Au-Pair req'd ASAP , Waterford 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/05/2019
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeInternship

We are looking for a Spanish or other language speaking girl to live in to look after our 2 boys aged 2,5 and 11 years old in Waterford.

Job is base on cultural and learning English experience, small tips will be paid.


light house work

drop off and collecting walking distance

Please attach copy of your CV

Immediate start minimum 6 months contract.

ewelinkka@ yahho.ie

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2015
3Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Waterford
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder wanted
    Looking for a minder in ferrybank area must have transport. 1 child 2 days a week after school , during school holidays full days required. Special needs experience an advantage
    Childminder wanted
    Looking for a childminder to collect two children Monday to Friday from school at 2.30 to be minded in our home.(Dunmore road) ESSENTIAL .Must drive.Needs references and childcare experience.
    AUPER IN IRELAND in Waterford, preview image
    AUPER IN IRELAND
    Hi! My name is Alba and I am from Spain. I am 21 years old and I am looking for a host family during the month of July. I have experience with children and I have been working as a monitor during summer camps. If you are interested please contact me. My telephone number is 692 06 71 76 and my email is albabermejoy@gmail.comThank you!
    Live in Au pair to join family in Waterford
    Hi we are looking for a live in Aupair to start with us ASAP to help us look after our 2 children , our son is 5 and our daughter is 1.5 years old. We live in Waterford city , 15 minute walk to the city centre, older child goes to creche from 9-13pm. For further information please pm me
    More ads