This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder wanted 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/05/2019
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Looking for a minder in ferrybank area must have transport. 1 child 2 days a week after school , during school holidays full days required. Special needs experience an advantage
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2017
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Child Minder for Waterford city centre
    We are looking for a childminder who can start with us in late July for two children aged 6 and 9 minding in our home. Working hours 8.30am to 5.45pm Tuesday to Friday inclusive during school holidays and 2.30pm to 5.45pm Tuesday to Friday on school days. Based in Waterford city centre. Looking for someone caring, energetic and fun who ideally has their own transport. Please send on your CV if int ...
    Au-Pair req'd ASAP , Waterford
    We are looking for a Spanish or other language speaking girl to live in to look after our 2 boys aged 2,5 and 11 years old in Waterford.Job is base on cultural and learning English experience, small tips will be paid.light house workdrop off and collecting walking distance Please attach copy of your CVImmediate start minimum 6 months contract.ewelinkka@
    Live in Au pair to join family in Waterford
    Hi we are looking for a live in Aupair to start with us ASAP to help us look after our 2 children , our son is 5 and our daughter is 1.5 years old. We live in Waterford city , 15 minute walk to the city centre, older child goes to creche from 9-13pm. For further information please pm me
    AUPER IN IRELAND in Waterford, preview image
    Hi! My name is Alba and I am from Spain. I am 21 years old and I am looking for a host family during the month of July. I have experience with children and I have been working as a monitor during summer camps. If you are interested please contact me. My telephone number is 692 06 71 76 and my email is albabermejoy@gmail.comThank you!
    More ads