This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Full time live in au pair needed
Hello! Nice to meet you We are a family of 4 (2 children) looking for a full time au pair to live with us. We are based in Ferrybank Waterford about 5 mins by bus to Waterford city centre. We are looking for an aupair to work from about 8 am to 6pm as I ll be returning to work around September. Evening and weekends will be free for you and the occasional babysitting in the evening if you ...
Live-in/Overnight Homecare Assistant Available
Honest, reliable and trustworthy experienced Homecare Assistant.Available for overnights from Monday-Sunday or live-in shifts from Friday-Sunday in Waterford, Kilkenny or Wexford.Experienced in challenging behaviour, Dementia and Alzheimer's.FETAC Level 5.Garda vetted and clean car licence with access to my own car.References available.Thanks.
Full-time living in or living out aupair with driving license required from September
Hello, I am looking for a full-time living in or living out au pair to mind my two children aged 7 and 10.Full driving license required. I look forward to hear from you. Please, send us email.murphymurphy004@gmail.com
Babysitting anytime during the summer
Emily Lukuta, 17yrs old - babysitting anytime during the week. Call me for more information.
Childminder / Babysitter available
Primary school teacher available for babysitting / childminding for the months of July and August. I am situated around the Dungarvan / Youghal/ Cappoquin area. I have plenty of experience with children (including those with special needs) both from teaching and babysitting, hold a full driver´s license and am flexible with hours and days to work. If interested, send me an email at niamhr1993@gmai ...
Qualified Babysitter  in Waterford, preview image
Qualified Babysitter
I have my degree in early childhood studies level 8 and FETAC level 5.I have first aid and can provide references to show my experience working with children. I have my own car so can drive to and from your house and am very responsible.I'm a bubbly, outgoing person, who loves interacting with children through games, outside and indoors. I am a big fan of free play, imaginative play and outdoor pl ...
Childminder available
Hi I am a fully qualified chilcare worker Garda vetted, people carrier. I am available to mind in my own home in the ballyduff upper area
More ads

live in Au-pair needed

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 06/06/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

I am looking for Live in Aupiar in waterford city Ireland ,

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2017
1 Published
0 Active