This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
childminder required
childminder required to.mind 2 year old in childrens own home. three days per week 8.30-5.30.moyvore/ballymore area .contact0871253899
Nanny needed
Nanny wanted outside Kinnegad area, 4 days a week for two school going children. Please contact for full details.
Childminder required
Childminder needed to look after 3 children (4, 9, 11) in their own home near Ballymahon. Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri 07:30-17:30. Older children in school 9:20-15:00, youngest child in play school 09:30-12:30. Own car and full drivers licence essential for school runs. Call or text if you think you may be interested. Thanks, Eileen
Flexible Part Time Child Minder Needed (Athlone)
Hi I need a child minder for my 7 year old girl. 1-2 Saturday’s p/m - (8.45am - 6.20pm) Possibly an odd Sunday (11.45am-6.15pm) Other days may be needed (between 1-3 other days) Own car needed, flexibility required and also punctuality), she is a great girl too mannered and obedient. (References may be Required) An odd weekend night for going out also needed maybe once every month or so. ...
More ads

Amy Kealy

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 09/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
I'm a leaving Cert student looking for part time work. I can cook and clean. I grew up around children and have lots of experience
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
1 Published
0 Active