This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder required
Lovely and caring childminder required to look after 2 children aged 12 and 7 years. The duties for this lovely job will include prepare breakfast, lunch box, bring and collecting children from school and providing fun activities. Working on night duty so need for nights as well or weekend. The Childminder will be expected to help the children with homework and organizes after school activities. T ...
Childminder Available
Childminder Available Full or partime in my own home I'm a loving mother of two children girl age 9 & a boy age 14 , I've been minding children for over 10 years, non smoker, own car refs on request. I will mind your child in a loving family home away from home were you can go to work knowing that your child is well cared for I've lots toys inclosed back garden with trampoline slides etc with a ...
Child Carer required Fetac Level 6 in Wexford, preview image
Child Carer required Fetac Level 6
KidzClub Ireland require 1 qualified Fetac Level 6 Child carer for a one day event in the Gorey, Co Wexford area in late September 2017.We will require a copy of all qualifications, recent Garda vetting, First Aid and references.Please forward on CV
Aupair living in or living out
Hello, I am looking for a full-time living in or living out au pair to mind my two children aged 7 and 10.Full driving license required. I look forward to hear from you. Please, send us email.murphymurphy004@gmail.com
Babysitter required for 4 mornings a week, 8th to 11th August and 14th to 17th August, in Rosslare
Hi, we are looking for a babysitter to mind our 2 year old son for 3 hours (9.30 to 12.30) on the mornings of 8th to 11th August and 14th to 17th August (inclusive), in our holiday home in Rosslare Strand, Wexford. We are also looking for a babysitter to mind our three children on Saturday night, 12th August, and for possible other evenings during those two weeks.Please call or text Sinead on 0879 ...
Croatian mother
Mother of 14 months old boy is interested in baby siting, so we have company, if not every day then couple days during week. We live in Craanford near Gorey in big house so at our or yours place. My wife is non smoker ex voleyball player.About price we could discuss. Available as soon. Rajko and Marija.
Childminder wanted
Kind reliable trustworthy mature lady required to collect 4 children from school and mind them in children's home (3-6) Monday - Friday during school terms. Own car required. Prepared to do some light housework. (Boolavogue/monamolin area)
More ads

Child minder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 23/05/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Temporary
We require an experienced childminder to mind our 10 month old baby boy in our own home starting end of August.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2017
2 Published
1 Active