This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

French Au-Pair wanted for July & Aug 2018

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Temporary

Famille Franco-Irlandaise recherche une au-pair francaise pour garder 3 enfants de 6, 4 et 2 ans, pour les mois de Juillet et Aout, dans le conté de Wexford. Vous travaillerez 4 jours par semaine; du mardi au vendredi de 8h à 18h. Vous avez une premiere experience en tant qu'au-pair, babysitter et/ou nourrice. Pour plus d'info, merci de me contacter à l'adresse mail ci-dessous.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
3 Published
1 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Wexford
You might be interested in these similar ads
Child minder or au Pair position from May to July - Gorey
Our au pair is leaving us soon to take her exams.I am looking for a replacement from May 7th to July in our home in Gorey. Two days a week for early start (6 am), bring my daughter to school and pick her up at 1:30 until I am back.Could be a childminder or a au-pair position.
Wanted:Experience Qualified Childcare Fetac Level5/ 6 [East Wexford]
Experience Childcare Ferrycarrig Wexford [carrigferrig] Have all relevant documents/Qualifications/First Aid/Garda VettingForward C.V +Cove letter [june bank holiday week-end] leading to more work 3 hrs morning 3 hours evening Saturday and Sunday €11p.hCover letter +Forward C.V
Child minder wanted
Child minders wanted must be experienced and have references good rates of pay for the right candidate.
Mature and energetic Childminder needed
Mature and energetic lady required as childminder for two children (13 & 8 yo) after school, preferably in kids own home. Would need car, but not essentials for school pick up and to drop kids to activities.  Hours are 2:30pm to 9pm or weekend from 7.30am to 9pm. Please email or pm with some details and your phone number and I can give you a ring back for a chat. REFERENCES AND NO SMOKER  are esse ...
More ads