This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Babysitter Wanted

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual
Babysitter required r mind 4yr old girl the occasional evening Fri or Sat night for a few hours Preferably someone who lives locally. (Southern Cross Rd, Bray)
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2015
9 Published
5 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Bray, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Babysitter Available
Female babysitter(s) available evenings and weekends.Over 10 years experience with all ages.Full drivers license with own cars.North Wicklow/South Dublin area.Contact for more info.
We need Childminders, Babysitters, Nannies, Senior Caregivers & More  in Wicklow, preview image
We need Childminders, Babysitters, Nannies, Senior Caregivers & More
We need Childminders, Babysitters, Nannies, Senior Caregivers & More Register for FREE on www.MindMe.ie
Experienced babysitter
5 years of experience minding young babies to young teens. Recently completed level 5 animal care and plan on studying vet nursing therefore have no problem being with a house full of animals! Certified in dog grooming and canine first response. Available to babysit in bray/roundwood/rathdrum area.
Nanny babysitter.
Mum of 6 willing to mind your child with care and love part time.
Childminder avaliable
Full time childminder with 5 years experience and certified. Experience from babies to teen. Contact today for more information.
Au pair wanted
Friendly,kind, Fun au pair wanted, Avoca.Wicklow. 3 children
childminder wanted
I am looking for a childminder for two little girls of school going age (6 and 11) in Greystones, Co Wicklow.Hours are 7.30am - 6.30pm Monday to Thursday. The girls are cared for in their own home, which has lots of toys and a big garden.I am looking for a kind, reliable non-smoker with a car and full clean drivers licence. References required.Call Ruth on 0987 9188245. Thank you
More ads