This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Child minder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 04/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Looking for a childminder to mind my son, 5 months old, for term time from 8.30 to 3.30 Monday to Friday in their own home.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Bray, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder avaliable
Full time childminder with 5 years experience and certified. Experience from babies to teen. Contact today for more information.
Au pair wanted
Friendly,kind, Fun au pair wanted, Avoca.Wicklow. 3 children
childminder wanted
I am looking for a childminder for two little girls of school going age (6 and 11) in Greystones, Co Wicklow.Hours are 7.30am - 6.30pm Monday to Thursday. The girls are cared for in their own home, which has lots of toys and a big garden.I am looking for a kind, reliable non-smoker with a car and full clean drivers licence. References required.Call Ruth on 0987 9188245. Thank you
child minder
Looking for a mature reliable minder to start end of September for my 7 month old girl. We are based in Greystones. Two days a week, 3 max. Preferred to mind in her own home, pending minders address. Please contact me if interested :)
Nanny for three year old - Bray
We are looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our Daughter aged three and a half. You will be a nanny / childcarer with at least 1 years experience. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. We are a non smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker. The position begins late August and ends Christmas. Care will be bas ...
Childminder required Greystones
I am looking for a childminder in the Greystones area Monday to Thursday.Caring individual required to mind two boys one three and one 18 months.I am a teacher therefore work required in line with the school year calendar.Thanks
School Run
Hi There,I am looking for someone to collect my daughter from school in Enniskerry 3 days per week ( Tues, Wed, Thurs) and drive to Dun Laoghaire.Pick up is 1.15pm.Might suit a Mum already doing a school run!
More ads