This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Live Out Childminder/ Housekeeper Required -Roundwood, Co. Wicklow

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

We live in Roundwood, County Wicklow and we are currently looking for a kind, loving and experienced childminder/ housekeeper to come to our home and look after our two school going children on a few mornings and afternoons per week. We need someone who can hold the fort while we are not there and create a secure, nurturing environment for our children. The position is a combination of child-minding and housekeeping/ cooking. Patience, a positive attitude and the ability to multi task is essential.

Must have excellent references and full driving licence.

This is a live out position and will commence in late August when the children return to school.

Please apply in writing with your CV. Interviews will take place over the next few weeks.


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
20 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Roundwood, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Live In Nanny / Housekeeper Required Co. Wicklow
We are looking for a live in nanny/ housekeeper to help with our 2 children and our home- Hours are approx. 25-30 hours per week€9.25 per hourFull board and luxurious accommodation provided with free wi-fiDriver essentialCar provided Must have fluent English and excellent referencesMust be willing to live in the countrysidePlease apply in writing with cover letter and CV
Childminder wicklow town
Childminder required in wicklow town area in kids house 4 days a week. Before & after school during term time and full time during school holidays. School run to greystones in own car. Some housekeeping also involved. Please call me after 6:30pm or Text anytime :-)
Childminder for boys 8&11
Hi im looking for someone to mind my 2 boys approx 12 hours per week. I hour in morn 8-9 drop to local school and pick up 2.40 until.4pm in my own home in wicklow please. Might suit someone with older children.
Nanny | Childminder for After School Care in Greystones - September 2017 Start  in Wicklow, preview image
Nanny | Childminder for After School Care in Greystones - September 2017 Start
Looking for a responsible and capable childcare professional to provide after school care for two well behaved girls, aged 7 and 11 based in Kilquade, Greystones. For term time, we require school pick up from Delgany National School (14:10PM), homework assistance, after school activity commuting, dinner and healthy snacks preparation (aprx. 20 hours per week). Looking for the children to be minde ...
Childminder in Bray wanted
Hello...I am looking for a childminder to mind a 3.5 years old child in my house or their own . I do not mind if that person has kids. I do need a person just for mornings time and also be able to drop off at school Monday to Friday for the first month and then second month we will just need the person 3 or 5 days(mornings) a week depending on my timetable(no weekends work involved). Feel free to ...
3 DAY CHILDMINDER REQUIRED IN GREYSTONES
Professional family seek the assistance of a nanny/childminder for their 3 children.Your duties will be in relation to the children and will include some light housework Driver with own car essential. Your hours will be 8am - 6.00pm 3 days per week. You will need to have a minimum of 2 years work experience here in Ireland with excellent references.If you feel that you are the ideal candidate then ...
childminder wanted
I am looking for a childminder for two little girls of school going age (6 and 11) in Greystones, Co Wicklow.Hours are 7.30am - 6.30pm Monday to Thursday. The girls are cared for in their own home, which has lots of toys and a big garden.I am looking for a kind, reliable non-smoker with a car and full clean drivers licence. References required.Call Ruth on 0987 9188245. Thank you
More ads