This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Nanny Wanted in Wicklow Town
Nanny required for school pick ups (12.30 & 3) and afternoon light housekeeping, babysitting and dog walking. Taking care of 2 girls, 3 and 9. Hours 12.15-5.30. One babysitting night per week 8-11.30. Wicklow town. Full driving licence required and ideally own car. €200 per week
Childminder needed Wicklow
We need a childminder for mon, Tues, Thur and Fri afternoons in our home in wicklow town We are looking for someone who can do about 1 hours housework each day before our kids return from school at about 3.30 and we return from work about 6pm. (7pm on mondays) Please call after 6pm if you are interested on 087 2050849 or 087 2026010
Childminder Required Enniskerry Co Wicklow
We are looking for a child minder for two lovely , fun girls aged 2 and 5 in our home in Enniskerry Co Wicklow. Mondays all day until September and in September when youngest starts Pre School, Monday - Thurdsay 12.30 -6.00pm during School Term. (School Holidays just Mondays) We are looking for someone kind and reliable. The girls are coming from a family child care arrangement so we would like so ...
Experienced childminder
hi i am a reliable,caring qualified childminder with up to 4 years experience full and part time. Looking to mind/care for children in my home or parents home in the wicklow area. Full or part time. Fetac level 5, first aid cert , Garda Vetting can be got also, Outdoor and in door activities will be done, walks to parks and beach´s also. Indoor games, puzzles, jigsaws, painting and so forth. Light ...
After school nanny
Nanny needed urgently for a 12yrs old after school hours in bray co Wicklow. The pickup time will be before 6pm ,3days a week.
Part-Time Childminder / Cleaner Required
Part-Time Childminder / Cleaner RequiredLocation : Enniskerry Co Wicklow area(must have ow car)
Babysitter / Cleaner available.
Babysitting services available during weekdays (9 - 12am) and after 7pm, also available most weekends. - I'm currently working with young kids and I have a lot of experience with children of different ages. I have my own car with a full clean driving license. I can also offer cleaning services on a Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 9am - 12pm. Babysitting rates - €10 per hour. Clea ...
More ads

opiekunka do dzieci

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 25/03/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Witam

poszukuje polskiej opiekunki do 2 chłopców w wieku 2,5 i 4 lata, na cały etat bądź na parę godzin, praca w wicklow town, prosze o kontakt tel 0874367972
72


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2017
3 Published
0 Active