This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Part-time Nanny/Childminder Required (Wicklow Town) 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/04/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Our family is interested in hiring a part-time Nanny/childminder to supervise 5 children (all under age of 7) for max 20/25 hours a week, mainly between 2PM and 6PM 5 days a week. (with some flexibility) We are seeking an experienced, caring professional who truly enjoys spending time with kids.

The successful applicant will be mainly responsible for making sure the kids are active after school hours, supervised whilst playing the the back garden, brought to the play ground and fed. Some collecting from school required.

Qualifications:

  • Must be 25+ years of age or older
  • 4+ years’ experience in Childminding/babysitting
  • Must provide at least three valid references
  • First Aid certifications (preferred)
  • Must have a clean driver’s license and driving experience in Ireland.

Job Type: Part-time

Salary Upto: €300.00 /week

Experience:

  • babysitting: 2 years (Required)

Licence:

  • drivers licence (Required)

Language:

  • fluent (Required)
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2015
10Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Seapoint wicklow town
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder required
    We are looking for a childminder to pick up 2 brothers from school and take them home to children's own house each Monday and Tuesday. Must have full drivers license. Based outside Wicklow. Pls email if interested.
    Childminder Wanted Greystones
    We are in search of someone reliable and kind to care for our two school-going children (ages 13 and 9) in our home in Greystones. We need cover Tue-Fri – before and after school during term-time and full days during school holidays. We are looking for someone who genuinely enjoys their work, experienced, flexible and fun…comfortable helping with homework, managing after-school activities, play ...
    Housekeeper/ childminder required
    We live in roundwood and we are looking for a housekeeper / childminder. We have 2 school going children. 7:30am to 5.30pm on 3 days per week. €13 per hour. Paid holidays. Registered employment. Driving essential Must love children Must have fluent English Must Be pet friendly Must have excellent references for previous similar roles Immediate start. Same hours; possibly more, during ...
    Part time Child minder in Enniskerry
    We are an Italian/Irish family, who have 5 children and would like a childminder to mind our children in our home in the afternoons. Hours can be agreed. The children are aged from 4-10 years. We have an au pair also and can agree hours that are flexible with a suitable childminder.
    Greystones Childminder 3 days per week from Aug/Sep
    Seeking part-time childcare 3 days a week for our 3 children, from August/September 2019. We need a school run to the Gaelscoil Greystones for our 6 year old (8.30am-1.10pm), montessori run currently in Theatre lane for our 3 year old (8.45-12.15) and our youngest is aged 1. The days can be flexible, we can provide car seats If necessary, many thanks for getting in touch
    Live in childminder in Wicklow, preview image
    Live in childminder
    HI, we are looking for a live in childminder to help look after our 3 boys aged 1,6, and 9. Approximate hours would be 25 per week, flexible but during weekdays (occasional saturday morning) and we pay very well. Own car is needed, and able to commit to a year. We would also require experience minding children with references. We live in Newtownmountkennedy Co. Wicklow, surrounded by fields, 15 mi ...
    Looking for someone to mind our 2 children in Delgany
    We are looking for someone kind and reliable to mind our 2 children 2 or 3 days a week. Either 2 or 3 full days during the entire year or open to 2 or 3 half days during school term and 2 or 3 full days during school holidays.
    More ads