This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
seamstress for alterations
Hi! I’m looking for a seamstress for a somewhat elaborate alteration of: -1 pair of leggings, and -1 pair of leg warmers I can provide all fabric. They are intended to serve as prototypes so could result in other work. I’m looking for an experienced sewer with your own machine, but not necessarily a professional seamstress. Please get in touch to discuss specifics ...
Walk dogs / clean /child minding
Hi Currently looking for part time work I’m extremely good with pets and children so either would be great , I’m 22 years old Irish women living in Dublin , very friendly and bubbly , please feel free to contact me on any information you may need. Thank you
General Operatives
Fruit Packer - General Operatives - full-time permanent positionsFoodcentral St. Margaret’s, Swords, DublinWe are seeking enthusiastic, proactive and hardworking team players to work in our Fruit Packaging Operations in Food central, St Margaret’s, and North County Dublin.Successful applicants will be expected to pack fruit with great care and adhere to agreed standards to protect product quality ...
carpenter required
Experienced Cabinet maker / Carpenter Experience in shop fitting required Ability to read detailed CAD drawings essential. Must be fluent in English The ability to deliver a first class finishes within an agreed time scale Expertise in the production and finishing and fitting of the individual furniture pieces The ideal candidate will work as part of a small team and listen to ...
Piano teacher wanted
Hi I’m looking for a piano teacher to come to my home once a week in Dublin 18 to give beginner piano lessons to a bright 12 year old boy. Many thanks x
Housekeeper/carer wanted in Clonskeagh by an elderly lady
Looking for a housekeeper to work flexibly in a family home in Ardilea in Clonskeagh. The role would involve keeping the house clean, washing, ironing, etc. But it's also desired that you would provide an amount of personal care and assistance to a relatively healthy and mobile 94-year-old lady. You would need to have a European driving license, as some amount of local travel (to the shops, etc) w ...
Couple Job- Handyman / General housekeeper required in D15
Live in Couple required for a family / small rental business in Dublin General Handyman/ Driver/ Gardener and General Housekeeper /driver required from November. Must be - honest and reliable -willing to work some weekends - some early mornings or late evenings -hold a valid European driving license -competent level of English Duties include but not limited to General maintenan ...
More ads

Dog walker, house cleaner, babysitter, or could work in small shop

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 29/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual
Hi I’m 15 and in 5th year and I would love to earn some extra money, I can work with pets because I adore them and same with children I could baby sit I could clean houses or I can just work in a small shop, I kind of want these jobs for the experience. I’m on my summer holidays now so I can work full time
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
1 Published
0 Active