This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Au Pair / Childminder / Babysitter AVAILABLE 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/07/2019
  • Location

Hello, I'm 23 years old and I have experience with children. I'm available to work as childminder during the afternoons, evenings and also weekends. Send me a message if you need someone to take care of your kid(s). Thank you

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder Available
    Experienced childminder available in my own home for ideally 1 younger child. Mother of 3 children. Have full clean driving license. Non smoking home. Carrigaline area.
    Childminder Available
    Mature, qualified, experienced childminder available near Killeagh /Inch /Dungourney. Mother of two boys aged 1 and 3. Non smoking House with plenty space inside and outside.
    Childminder available in bandon
    Childminder available in bandon from my own home. Own car.
    Experienced Babysitter Available Evenings And Weekends in Cork, preview image
    Experienced Babysitter Available Evenings And Weekends
    Amy Ormond27 year old experienced Childminder available for week nights and weekends. Childcare QualificationsOwn car First Aid Guarda Vetted with numerous organisations References Available Previous jobs include - live out Nanny, Kinderama teacher & work as an SNA in a primary school.I am currently in full time employment but I’m free evenings and weekends. Please call or text me on 08 ...
    Babysitter/petsitter available in Ballincollig/Carrigrohane/Model farm road in Cork, preview image
    Babysitter/petsitter available in Ballincollig/Carrigrohane/Model farm road
    Hello, My name is Helena, I'm 28 years old and I am looking for the odd baybistting/ chilminding. I'm an experienced childminder. I'm responsible and have experience with babies (bottle feeding, baby feeding, diaper changing, bath, etc.) I speak fluent portuguese and english. I also speak french, german and spanish.I'm also available for petsitting, housesitting, run errands, or a ...
    Childminder Available
    Childminder Available Immediate start.Years of experience working with children .looking for collections from Gealscoil or Saint Mary's school .Full licence None smoker .Waterpark Area .Homework and dinner provided .
    Qualified childminder available
    Early Childhood Practitioner available full time or part time, with a B.A. level 7 degree in early childhood studies from CIT. I have lots of experience in different childcare settings and in homes of children ranging from 3months-12yo. Full clean drivers license and a non smoker. Please get in touch via email, with details of the care you need etc. Many thanks, Sophie
    More ads