Babysitter/childminder available in Ballincollig/Carrigrohane/Model farm road 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed24/07/2017
  • Location
Hello,

My name is Helena, I'm 29 years old and I am looking for the odd baybistting/ chilminding.
I have almost 10years of experience childminding (started with au-pairing at age 20), from ages 3months up until teenage year.
I have experience with babies (bottle feeding, baby feeding, diaper changing, bath, etc.)
I speak fluent portuguese and english. I also speak french, german and spanish.
I'm also available for petsitting, housesitting, run errands, or any other odd job. I am a very hard working girl!


I'm available for daytime childminding during the week (depending on availability) and full weekends (over night stay if needed) and holidays.
I'm available for babysitting week nights after 8.30pm, Fridays from 7pm and anytime on Weekends.
I'm also available for working on events like weddings, and parties/birthday parties, etc., if you need a babysitter/petsitter/organizer/helper.
I have a clean B full drivers license since 2009.
I've been a volunteer firefighter, so I have fast response skills and I'm CPR and First-aid in adults and infants traineed (out of date in the moment, but still know what to do).
I am also garda vetted.
I have very good references.
13€/h for day time childminding (That includes house chores like light cleaning while kids are entertained/baby is asleep)
10€/h for nighttime babysitting (kids in bed) (+ € for travel expenses if far).

Please feel free to contact me and make any questions, I will gladly answer them :)

Best regards,
Helena
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2014
9Published
4Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Model Farm Rd, Cork, Ireland
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Experienced Nanny/Childminder
    I am a mature highly experienced nanny of over 15yrs. I have become available due to the corona virus. The family I worked for are no longer working. So I am available immediately.I will consider full-time part-time,weekend, evening or temporary positions.I am also willing to travel and have a full clean driving license.Looking forward to hearing from you ..
    Experienced reliable childminder with references available from Monday-Friday
    Hello my name is Eva,If you are looking for reliable,caring childminder with experience,own car and references I am available to start asap.I live in Youghal but I don't mind driving outside the city,I am flexible in terms of week days and hours,just went back to studying - planning to become a dietician.I am a decent,nice person and I would love to become a nunny again.Please call me should y ...
    Available childminder Ballinhassig/waterfall
    Kind, Reliable childminder.. 2 Spaces available in my own home in Ballinhassig You will be joining two other lovely children, one pre school & the other starting primary in September. I am accommodating a pre school run in waterfall & collection from Ballinora NS, so might suit someone in that area also. 8 years experience. Arts & crafts room & large garden for outdoor p ...
    Childminder available
    Hello, I am a primary school teacher with a undergrad in early years and childhood studies. I am available for childminding from the end of June until the end of August. I currently teach in a special needs school and have previously worked and managed preschool and creches. I also have previous summer experience working with wonderful families. I recognise the importance of providing a safe and s ...
    Childminder available
    Qualified Preschool Teacher Available due to the current situation. 4 years experience with children aged 6 months to 12 years. first aid, fire safety, child protection trained. Experience in both creche work and childminding. References available. Based in Cork City.
    Childminer- babysitter available Grange Area in Cork, preview image
    Childminer- babysitter available Grange Area
    My name is Pamela, I'm from Chile, I've been living in Cork since August 2018. I've been working as a childminder minding babies and children until 7 years old. I have references. I live in Grange, Douglas. I’m looking for a childminder position near to my house during schools closure, I am available full time. I love children, I'm organized, quiet, clean, sociable and no-smoker ...
    Teacher - Grinds/Childminding - Ballincollig in Cork, preview image
    Teacher - Grinds/Childminding - Ballincollig
    Hi my name is Aishling and I’m a Primary School Teacher - I’ve been teaching for 6 years! I’m available during July and August for grinds/childminding/babysitting. I have years of experience of giving grinds in Maths, English and Gaeilge to children of various class levels and I have spent many summers childminding. I’m based in the Ballincollig area but willing to travel - I have a full driving l ...
    More ads