Carer part-time 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/06/2021
  • Location
16 years as carer relief only day and night around Douglas, glanmire can drive full licensed. GARDA VETTED , full hoist , Sara steady, CPR trained , REFERENCES. I can also clean the house .
Issa Issa(More ads from this seller)
User since wrz 2018
18Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Carer available
    Healthcare worker available for weekend work/overnights
    Childminder available
    Hi. I have been minding children over the last 3 years. I am a fully qualified SNA and have also worked with children with additional needs. I am garda vetted. I have my own car and a full clean drivers license. I am living in kilnamartyra, but can mind in macroom, Kilmichael, clondrohid and surrounding areas. I have a 5 year old son who would be with me if I were to mind your child/children. I ca ...
    carer/companion/Lady Friday
    Do you need a companion (daily or overnight), carer or someone to do errands/light housework/cooking or for a little outing? I'm mature (ish) kind and caring. Feel free to contact me to discuss your needs.
    HCA / Carer / P.A available
    Hi there, I'm a qualified and experienced healthcare worker available to provide care and support within the clients own home. I have Garda clearance, reference checks and tax compliant and fully insured.I have updated mandatory training including infection control and manual handling. Please feel free to email me to discuss your care needs.
    Childminder available full time and part time
    Hello I'm a 22 year old fun, energetic, caring well experienced childminder living in the carrigaline area. I've have been a full time childminder in the past also lots of casual jobs to kids of all ages, I hope to have a career with children in the future! :) please email me if you are interested thank you! 
    Childminder Available Blarney Tower area
    Experienced childminder available for 1 or 2 children in my own home (Blarney/Tower area) Enclosed safe back garden and plenty of toys to play with Full clean driving license so can do school collection/drop offs no problem Mammy to 2 children (3 and 7) 0857639200
    Childminder available
    I am 27 years old, I am a fully qualified SNA, I have minded children for a family over the past year and a half. I also worked in schools with children and children with disabilities. I have two children 6 and 8. I am available for childminding week days. I live in the Ballincollig area and i can also mind in surrounding areas. I have a full clean driver’s license. I can mind children in my hous ...
    More ads