Childminder Available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed23/11/2021
  • Location
Hi my name is Denise I'm 40th years old I have 7 years experience and up to date references I don't smoke and I'm garda vetted and I have first aid Training I have full clean licence I can mind in my house or ur house I can pick up and bring home if u like to ask me any more questions u can ring me on 0879207303 hope to hear from you soon
Denise (More ads from this seller)
User since cze 2020
27Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder available in Douglas
    I'm a mature, reliable caring mother who is willing to mind children from my own home. I can also do pick ups from creche and give after school care. I can also provide lunch. I prefer to mind in the morning but I dont mind to take care of children during the evening on weekdays too. I have 16 years of experience. I am a non smoker and our house is pet free.
    Garden Maintenance, Powerwashing, lawns & hedge cutting, weed treatment  in Cork, preview image
    Garden Maintenance, Powerwashing, lawns & hedge cutting, weed treatment
    Autumn / Winter clean ups

Grass cutting and Garden services.

Whether you need a one-off gardening service, an Autumn / Winter clean up or someone to provide regular maintenance and upkeep of your garden, we can meet your needs. Here are some of the services we provide:

Lawns
- Grass cutting 
- Consultation in lawn care for the perfect weed- 
free lawn for spring, summer, autumn or winter 
- Edg ...
    Childminder Ballincollig
    Childminder available daily from 12.30, school holidays and also evenings. Have level 8 honours degree completed in Early Years Education. Currently working in a preschool in Ballincollig with numerous years so have plenty years working with children of various ages. I am fully vaccinated, Garda Vetted, Non Smoker and Have a full clean Driving License with 10+ years. I am looking to mind child ...
    Winter garden clean up  in Cork, preview image
    Winter garden clean up
    Winter garden clean up Leaf collection Power washing Hedge cutting Grass cutting Weed control Litter control Planting ( plants, trees, shrubs) Tree surgery Patios New lawns Post and panel fencing Retaining walls Walls Site clearance Rubbish removal Rotavating Gates Garden consultation and advise Landscaping consultation Garden and landscape design A maintenance contract can be arrang ...
    Childminder available Kanturk in Cork, preview image
    Childminder available Kanturk
    Hi, I'm a mature stay at home mother of three, with a toddler and school going children. I have years of experience minding young babies to pre-school ages and above. I'm a non smoker and have full clean drivers license and am available for pick ups, school drop off’s etc. I provide meals, lots of space for play and can fit 5 children in my car, so would bring them to playground and p ...
    Create your own Italian kitchen in Cork from Aubie! in Cork, preview image
    Create your own Italian kitchen in Cork from Aubie!
    Italy is one of those countries that inspire homeowners the most with interior designs and architecture. You can identify their furnishing by the unique combination of contemporary style and class, where the overall piece exudes elegance. Replication of similar such luxurious style in your kitchen would hardly need you to visit the country in person. All you have to do is appoint specialists of It ...
    Private Home support Assistant Cork in Cork, preview image
    Private Home support Assistant Cork
    Private Home Support Assistant for individuals , 20 years experience in working with adults and the older adult in both the hospital setting and in the community. 10 years experience in working with individuals with enduring mental health illness. Available evenings and weekends. Helping you or your loved one manage in your/their own home.Services provided: · Family Support · ...
    More ads