This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

English Tutor Available.

Post an ad like this for FREE!

I am a fully qualified, experienced secondary English and TEFL teacher. I have a first class honours degree in English and Philosophy, a Masters in Philosophy and a Professional Diploma in Education (English).

I have taught English , CSPE, SPHE and Learning Support classes in scondary schools in Ireland. I have subsequently worked in a private education centre in Scotland, preparing small groups of primary students and secondary students for the national Scottish examinations. I have spent the last year teaching adults English as a foreign language in a very reputable language school in Sydney. I also have several years experience providing private tuition to students.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
2 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
You might be interested in these similar ads
English Classes
English Teacher with 10 years experience offers private class in Cork city centre area. All types of classes, General English, exam preparation (First Certificate, CAE, IELTS) and conversation classes. Email or whatsapp for more info
Babysitter/housekeeper/tutor/petsitter available in Cork city
Hello dear Parents, My name is Helena, I'm 26 years old, I'm a master student of Portuguese as a foreign language. I have a Bachelor in Languages (French and German). I'm looking for the odd babysitting/cleaning/tutoring job. I'm an experienced babysitter and Au-Pair for.I'm very responsible and have experience with babies (bottle feeding, diaper changing, etc.) I speak fluent english, portuguese, ...
Authentic Montessori Childminding services starting January 2018 in Cork, preview image
Authentic Montessori Childminding services starting January 2018
Hi everyone, My name is Claire, a fully trained and passionate Montessori teacher with 6 years experience. Come January 2018, I will be opening my home and minding up to 5 previous children in and around Cork City. My home is in the quiet leafy Glamire and has been adopted to suit the developmental needs of children between 6 months and 3.5 years. My mission as a Montessori minder is to pro ...
CV Proofreading, editing, and help for non-native speakers of English in Cork, preview image
CV Proofreading, editing, and help for non-native speakers of English
Trying to get a job in Ireland or another English-speaking country? Did you know that job-searching culture varies between countries? You may need to change more than just the language in your CV! I have been proofreading the CVs of non-native English speakers for nine years. I offer a full service that includes CV editing and proofreading as well as structural changes and cultural advice for your ...
English tuition
Qualified and experienced English teacher available.Tuition provided for both Junior and senior Cycle students.Experienced also in teaching students with Special Educational Needs.
FRENCH GRINDS. Available for Post-Primary Level Students by Fluent Speaker/Student Teacher. in Cork, preview image
FRENCH GRINDS. Available for Post-Primary Level Students by Fluent Speaker/Student Teacher.
French Grinds Available for Junior Certficate and Leaving Certificate Students.Student Teacher currently completing the Post-Primary Masters in Education.Fluent French Speaker with great knowledge of both the French language and culture.Specified knowledge of the Junior and Leaving Certificate Curriculums. Conversation fluency/Grammar/Vocabulary Building.Reduced rates.Ballincollig area.Contact Mar ...
Au Pair - Part Time in Cork, preview image
Au Pair - Part Time
I am looking for a job as an Au pair (Part Time).I have experience with children aged between two and fifteen years old. I have worked organizing activities for children. I’m patient, organized, friendly reliable, flexible and easygoing. I also enjoy and prefer spend my time doing outdoors activities, than stay in front of the TV or computer. I am adaptable to the new environments and works ...
More ads