This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

EXPERIENCED BABYSITTER AVAILABLE

Post an ad like this for FREE!
College student looking for work on weekdays after 4.30pm and anytime on weekends! Full time on holidays. A bit of information about me: I am a 20 year old college student returning after a year of treatment for cancer and I am looking for casual work for some extra money. I have years of experience and can provide references on request. I am friendly, caring and love children! I am studying art and can do art with children. I look forward to hearing from you !
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2015
4 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder *AVAILABLE* part-time for the months of May, June, July & August! in Cork, preview image
Childminder *AVAILABLE* part-time for the months of May, June, July & August!
Hi my mame is Michelle. I've been minding children and working with them since I was eleven years old. I absolutely love children. Seeing them come out of their shell and develop. I enjoy teaching them things they don't understand but more importantly I love learning things from them. Every child is different and will click with different people so it's important to find the right person for your ...
Primary school grinds/ support in Cork city  in Cork, preview image
Primary school grinds/ support in Cork city
23 year old primary teacher with 2.1 degree from Mary Immaculate College college . Available to go to the students home for the grinds /support/ help with homework. Experience with all class ages , children with EAL and children with SEN .
Student Teacher Available for summer childminding/ July provision
22 year old student teacher available for summer months for child minding, baby sitting, July provision etc. in south Cork area. Experience working with children of all ages. Experience working with children with intellectual and physical disabilities. Enthusiastic, reliable and caring. Feel free to call or text me on 0872446020
Part Time qualified childminder available in Rochestown
Hi, I am a qualified childminder with over 10 years experience of caring for children of all ages. I have worked in a creche for 4 years and 7 years in my home. I am garda vetted and have a first aid course done. I have my own transport and can supply excellent references. I look forward to hearing from you.
Childminder/nanny/au pair required
We are looking for a caring person to mind out two children, a 2 year old boy and an 11 month old girl five days a week. Live in or live out. We live just off Maryborough Hill, Douglas, Cork. We need someone who can drive so they can do activities with the children. The ideal person will have experience and references minding children. If you have any questions please feel free to ring or e-mail. ...
Maths Grinds / Support 30 Euros per grind in Cork, preview image
Maths Grinds / Support 30 Euros per grind
Private Maths tuition in your home. Very experienced with 100% pass rate.-> Junior Certificate and Leaving Certificate Maths.->College Maths, Statistics and Advanced Calculus Degree qualified and very experienced. 20 years plus of assisting students in all levels in school and college.Reasonable Rates per hour and special offers for grinds in the students home.Book now for a place
Childminder carrigaline
Childminder available for collections from gaelscoil 2.30 collections .mon to fri .homework and dinner provided .16 years experience looking after children .Fetec level 5 in childcare Also worked in a creche enviroment for years .Already have children which i collect from gaelscoil They have being with me for over 4 years .I am a mature woman .Full licence .and live 5 minutes from gaelscoil .if in ...
More ads