Experinced Kiwi nanny available till end of year 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/10/2020
  • Location

I am a 27 year old New Zealand Trained Early Childhood teacher who has just recently moved to Cork with my husband. After getting my degree I worked in a preschool with children aged 0-5 for 5 years before making the move to London. In London, I was a nanny/house manager for a family with two children, aged 1 & 3. Following this position I was awarded the opportunity to be a private teacher for a high class family in Abu Dhabi for a young girl aged 3.

My next move was to Canada, where I met my Irish husband. In Vancouver, I was a house manager and nanny for a family with 3 children aged 2-9. I then took up a position in New Zealand as a special education teacher.

We have just recently made the move to Ireland so while I wait for my stamp 4 paperwork to be processed, I would love to be working with children before continuing my career in disability services. I am first aid trained and very capable in all areas of nannying/house managing. My paperwork will not be processed until the end of the year so am available for the time being. If you have not already found a suitable option, I would love to be one but understand that the short time frame for availability is not ideal.

If you are interested in this more, please flick me a email and we can arrange a time to talk. I understand that we are living in a scary world at the moment and am happy to help in whatever way I can.

Many thanks and stay safe,

Georgia McMaster

Georgia (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2020
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder / Nanny
    I am currently a stay at home Mum to my one year old son, I have previous experience minding children of all ages. I have also previously worked part time in a Montessori. I am available Monday to Saturday , mornings, afternoons and evenings. I am unable to drive at the minute due to provisional license but I am available to mind a child in my own home.
    Primary School Tutor
    Fully qualified primary teacher with over 3 years experience teaching all class levels. Registered with the Teaching Council and Garda vetted. Experienced in teaching children with additional needs. Kind, patient and organised. Available for tutoring and/or assistance with homework across the curriculum. Willing to travel in the Cork area or conduct online classes.
    ***Experienced Home tutor available from October in Cork City and surrounding areas.***
    Honors degree in Early Years Education from CIT.2 years experience working 1:1 as a Home Tutor.Experience working as a teacher in an asd classroom.Experience with montessori methods, ABA and TEACCH.Garda Vetted with a teaching council number.Very friendly nature and lots of experience working with young children.References available upon request.PM for details.
    Home school or unschool your child in Cork, preview image
    Home school or unschool your child
    Hello I am Josephine. I am a qualified Primary school teacher who does not teach in school anymore as of this year. I am available to teach your child at home, whether you want to follow the curriculum or not or mix curriculum and non-curriculum, it is entirely up to you and your child. I am experienced (15 years) energetic and creative. I love teaching and learning and children. I believe in hand ...
    Babysitter in Cork City in Cork, preview image
    Babysitter in Cork City
    My name is Aisling Ní Chaoimh, I am 19 years old and I am a student in University College Cork. I am studying Early Childhood Studies and I hope to get more experience with children for my placement. I love working with children and I hope to become a primary school teacher.
    Babysitter/Nanny Available Tuesday/Thursday/Friday Afternoons evenings and weekends
    Hi! I am a college student looking for regular work as a nanny or babysitter! I have experience and love working with children I am available from school finish Tuesday/Thursday and Friday and available all evenings and weekends! I am kind, caring and creative. If you think I would be a good match for your family send me a message or an email with a bit about you and your family! I am locat ...
    Experienced childminder available
    Hi! I'm 23 years old and I have years of experience minding children of all ages. I love children and I'm fun, energetic and very reliable. I'm available to mind your children in your home. I'm looking for part-time hours but I can be very flexible. I don't have my own transport so any school pick-ups/ drop-offs must be within walking distance. Please send me an emai ...
    More ads