This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

General labourer 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed06/03/2019
  • Location
I have had 4-5 years experience on and of sites I have laboured to all kinds of trades men mainly in ground works. I can use all kinds of machinery and am very reliable.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
2Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Child minder available
    Kind reliable childminder available for minding in children's own home. Excellent references and childcare qualified. Kind regards, Rachel. Please email any questions
    Babysitter available
    Kind and reliable student nurse available for casual babysitting. Full license and own car, Garda vetted, first aid, special needs experience Feel free to contact for further information :)
    Experienced carer
    Experienced carer available. With over 16 years experience.garda vetted. Kind and reliable lady.
    Special needs carer/ elderly carer available in midelton or surrounding areas
    Hi I'm a qualified special needs carer and also healthcare assistant looking for few hrs work.im kind caring honest and reliable and loads of experience and a great passion for this work.please contact me if you need my help.
    EVENING, LATE NIGHT BABYSI
    Mature, kind mum available for evening and, or late night babysitting. Own transport , first aid trained .reference's available. Cork city and suburbs.
    EVENING ànd LATE NIGHT BABYSITTING.
    Kind, mature mum available for evening and late night babysitting. Own transport and first aid trained. Cork city and suburbs. References available.
    Dog walker/ petsitter Ballincollig area in Cork, preview image
    Dog walker/ petsitter Ballincollig area
    Dear pet owner,My name is Helena and I am available to walk your dog/ petsit when you need to be away from your pets for a longer period of time.I can collect your dog from your house and bring it for a walk around the estate or I can bring him to the regional park for a nice run. If you have more than one dog that needs to go for a walk, I can bring both dogs or one at a time, as you wish.For pet ...
    More ads