You might be interested in these similar ads
Babysitter available
m available to babysit Monday to Fri and occasional weekends. Im an sna the last 14 years, garda vetted also trained in first aid and epilepsy. At my own home preferred as I dont drive im living on the douglas Rd near tesco express and Iceland between the two. Garden and outdoor space to play. References available. Cheap rate also any more information please contact me.
Emergency child minder available
I am a mature experienced child minder .. I’m available for work in the Carrignavar, Blarney and Glenville areas , willing to travel too . I am available Monday to Friday and the weekends , Garda vetted, first aider. Call me anytime.Thanks
Childminder available
Hi Guys, due to the current circumstances I am now available for your childcare needs. I live in ballinhassig & mind from my own house with its own playroom & large outdoor garden area for your kids to enjoy. I have 4 spaces available. I have over 8years experience minding children of different ages & mum of one 15yr old girl. I am kind,reliable & flexible References avai ...
Childminder available
Childminder available to mind in your home, flexible hours during the week apart from Monday as completing a course. Available from the 4th of August. Located in Cork city. Very reliable & trustworthy with 5 years childminding experience. Garda vetted and references available upon request. Do not have own car. Looking forward to hearing from you. Many thanks, Celina.
Childminder available
Hey there, I’m a kind reliable child minder available in the Carrigaline area. I am non smoker and a car owner and am available for school collections. References available, pm me if interested !
Babysitter/childminder available in Ballincollig/Carrigrohane/Model fa in Cork, preview image
Babysitter/childminder available in Ballincollig/Carrigrohane/Model fa
Hello, My name is Helena, I'm 29 years old and I am looking for the odd baybistting/ chilminding. I have almost 10years of experience childminding (started with au-pairing at age 20), from ages 3months up until teenage years. I have experience with babies (bottle feeding, baby feeding, diaper changing, bath, bedtime, etc.) I'm very good with kids and in keep in contact with all the kid ...
Childminder Available
Primary School Teacher available for childminding. I have a masters degree in teaching, I am Garda Vetted and I hold a full drivers license. I am available to start immediately.
More ads

Handyman available weekends 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed30/06/2020
  • Location
Available for any DIY or small jobs around the house
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since cze 2020
1Published
0Active