July Provision North Cork 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/06/2021
  • Location

Hello,


I have a Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Degree in Early Childhood Care and Education. I have experience working alongside children with Additional Needs/Special Educational Needs, mainly Down's Syndrome and ASD. I have worked with children from newborn right up to 18 years old. I am registered with the Teaching Council and I am fully Garda vetted. For the last four years I have been working as a Special Needs Assistant in a Secondary School. I have used PECS on my work placements in Primary Schools and I am also familiar with programmes like Literacy Lift Off and Toe by Toe.


If you would like further information or references please do not hesitate to contact me via email, text or phone call.


Kind Regards,Shaunagh.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since kwi 2017
5Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Mallow, Co. Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder available
    Hi. I have been minding children over the last 3 years. I am a fully qualified SNA and have also worked with children with additional needs. I am garda vetted. I have my own car and a full clean drivers license. I am living in kilnamartyra, but can mind in macroom, Kilmichael, clondrohid and surrounding areas. I have a 5 year old son who would be with me if I were to mind your child/children. I ca ...
    Childminder Available
    Hi, my name is Amy and I am proudly a 2nd generation childminder. I have spent most of my life minding children or helping to mind them. I have experience with children with special needs also. Free for the next few months, until October as due my own baby then. Would suit someone looking for summer care or short term! I live in the Bandon. I am originally from Cork and have recently moved out ...
    English grinds for JC/LC
    I’m a secondary school teacher with 10 years experience. I correct the state exams for Leaving Cert Higher Level English so I am very aware of the standards required and how the papers are marked. I am also very up to date with the new Junior Cycle English course and deliver the inservice to other teachers around the country. I am happy to work with students of all abilities and will tailor the co ...
    Childminder available in glasheen
    Hi, I'm finishing secondary school and looking for a babysitting job. I have a lot of experience in minding children with special needs. I am fully available for the summer months except Thursdays and Sundays.
    Childminder available
    I am 27 years old, I am a fully qualified SNA, I have minded children for a family over the past year and a half. I also worked in schools with children and children with disabilities. I have two children 6 and 8. I am available for childminding week days. I live in the Ballincollig area and i can also mind in surrounding areas. I have a full clean driver’s license. I can mind children in my hous ...
    LANDSCAPING MOWING CLEAN UP CORK in Cork, preview image
    LANDSCAPING MOWING CLEAN UP CORK
    General landscaping and garden services Grass cutting Hedge trimming in Cork Weeding and spaying hard surfaces Power washing and soft washing Ground maintenance Regular garden maintenance Once off cuts Shrub trimming Hedge removal Full scale garden make over Mini digger and driver hire Landscaping projects Complete rip out Irrigation installation Property maintenance services Full demol ...
    Babysitting/ Childminding
    I have over 6 years experience with children of all ages. I am based in Douglas but I am willing to travel. Info: Drive - no Certified in first aid ( RedCross ) Age group - all ages Last minute - yes Over nights - yes Light housework - yes Cooking - yes Diabetics/ epileptics - fully trained.
    More ads