This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Au pair!

Post an ad like this for FREE!
I am graduated in Arts and Languages I went to Dublin to study English e to work, i look for a work au pair live in or live out i have work experience because i took care a seven years old child. I am quite and shy sometimes but o am friendly and sociable. I am Christian, so i go to church weekend night. I am determined and hard-working, in my free time i like going to the parks, but I often feel like staying at home with a good book.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2017
4 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Raquel Lopez / Spanish nanny available in Dublin in Dublin, preview image
Raquel Lopez / Spanish nanny available in Dublin
Hello families! My name is Raquel, I am 23years old and I am Spanish. I am looking for a full time nanny job anywhere in Dublin ( live out ) . I am moving to Dublin from London, where I have moved 3 years ago in order to improve my English and develop my career as a nanny. During these last 3 years I have worked for 3 families, first as an au pair looking after 3 boys, then as a nanny looking af ...
Au Pair Live-in in Dublin, preview image
Au Pair Live-in
My name is Mike I'm Brazilian, and I'm 20 years old and I'm in Dublin to study English and work. I have had almost 6 years of childcare experience since I took care of my 3 cousins ​​ since they were Babies. I can cook, clean the house, and as I am trained in electrical maintenance, I can do house maintenance. I can also teach children to play guitar, and ukulele. My biggest experience with child ...
AU PAIR, CHILD MINDER AND AFTERSCHOOL in Dublin, preview image
AU PAIR, CHILD MINDER AND AFTERSCHOOL
Hi,My name is Andressa, I'm more than an one year experienced childminder in Ireland who lives in Dublin 2. At the moment I`m looking for a part time (I study in town from 9:00 to 12:15pm) position live out, and I can provide references from my previous jobs as aupair and babysitter upon resquest. As part of my job, My responsibilities include preparing food, taking them to their activities, bath ...
Au pair available
Dear family, my name is Jussara. I am from Brazil. I arrived in Ireland one month ago and I am looking part time job as au pair. I study in the morning and I am free all afternoons. I worked as a caregiver in Brazil and I also looked after kids while I lived there. I am 46 years old and I came to Ireland to improve my English. I am looking forward to hear from you. Thanks. Jussara
HOUSEKEEPER AND PET CARE in Dublin, preview image
HOUSEKEEPER AND PET CARE
It's vacation time!!!If you need to leave your pet and house in the care of a person, call me.I'm living and working with an irish family as an au pair but they only need me to work one day per week and one night. So I'm free all the time.I have references and I have a lot of experience. Cheer!!
Fun and Energentic Babysitter from Canada available in Dublin!  in Dublin, preview image
Fun and Energentic Babysitter from Canada available in Dublin!
Hello!My name is Amy, a 27 year old Canadian who's recently moved to Dublin. I currently live in South Dublin City (D6) and am offering my services as a babysitter within the area. I have many years of childcare experience including working as a nanny, in daycares, children's camps and caring for people in the hospital. I'm available most nights (weekends after 6:30 pm, and Monday - Friday most da ...
Demi Pair Programme - Need an extra pair of hands at home?
Do you have a spare room? Do you need some help with the kids, babysitting and an extra pair of hands around the home? Would you like your children to experience a different culture and language? A Demi Pair might be the perfect fit for your busy family! Email accommodation@berlitz-dublin.ie or call (01) 6449742 during business hours for more information - families must be within 30-45 minutes pub ...
More ads