This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
2 YEARS EXPERIENCE Multilingual BABYSITTER AVAILABLE
Hi, my name is Marília, I am a 34 years old Brazilian living in Dublin. I'm looking for an opportunity to work as a babysitter/childminder during the weekends. I've worked 2 years as a babysitter in Brazil and I have excellent references. I'm fluent in English, Spanish, Portuguese and French, and I love kids. I'm available all weekend and some evenings during the week. Please send me an email if y ...
Fun and Energentic Babysitter from Canada available in Dublin!  in Dublin, preview image
Fun and Energentic Babysitter from Canada available in Dublin!
Hello!My name is Amy, a 27 year old Canadian who's recently moved to Dublin. I currently live in South Dublin City (D6) and am offering my services as a babysitter within the area. I have many years of childcare experience including working as a nanny, in daycares, children's camps and caring for people in the hospital. I'm available most nights (weekends after 6:30 pm, and Monday - Friday most da ...
CLEANING - €9 PER HOUR in Dublin, preview image
CLEANING - €9 PER HOUR
Hello! My name is Emily. I am 21 years old. I'm graduated in Advertising and Marketing in Brazil. I've been living in Ireland for 5 months to learn English and it's been a wonderful experience. I'm punctual, adaptable, quickly learner, dynamic, multi-task, sociable, dedicated, organized, determined and responsible. I am available from Monday to Friday from 1 pm and any time on weekends. In add ...
Mature energetic baby sitter available in Dublin, preview image
Mature energetic baby sitter available
Hi, My name is Kerrin And I am 21 years of age. I am a mature and energetic babysitter and i am fully available on weekdays and on some odd weekends. I am very friendly, caring and reliable and enjoy being around kids. I have worked at a creche and previously studied preschool teaching as well as worked as an extra lessons teacher for math and English. I look forward to meting your family. ...
Au pair! in Dublin, preview image
Au pair!
I am graduated in Arts and Languages I went to Dublin to study English e to work, i look for a work au pair live in or live out i have work experience because i took care a seven years old child. I am quite and shy sometimes but o am friendly and sociable. I am Christian, so i go to church weekend night. I am determined and hard-working, in my free time i like going to the parks, but I often feel ...
FULL APARTMENT ONLY FOR 20 EURO HOUSE FOR ONLY 35 EURO OR 45EURO, CAR FOR ONLY 15 EURO
Experienced cleaner available in the DUBLIN areas. Experience in houses, apartments. If interested call or text 0892508121 or mail details and requirements. Please leave voicemail if call is unanswered.I am 29 years old living in Dublin. I am hard working, well organised and punctual. Previous Experiences in LONDON: - HOUSEKEEPER (GENERAL CLEANING) - RESIDENCES - COMMERCIAL I'm available every d ...
Private English Lessons Fully Qualified native Dubliner with Masters Degree in Finance in Dublin, preview image
Private English Lessons Fully Qualified native Dubliner with Masters Degree in Finance
Hi my name is David. I am a fully qualified English teacher (CELT qualification ). I also have a Masters in Finance from the Dublin City University & I have worked in the world financial industry here in Dublin for three of the worlds leading banks (HSBC, BNP Paribas & Deutsche Bank). In my sessions we can achieve progress in conversation, grammar & pronunciation. If you are focused towards financ ...
More ads

AVAILABLE: 2 YEARS EXPERIENCE BABYSITTER

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi, my name is Bruna, I am brazilian, living in Blackrock/Stillorgan. I am 24 years old. I'm looking for a opportunity to work as a childminder LIV OUT. I have excellent irish references. I worked 1 year as an au pair in Brazil and over a year here in Dublin. I am student, love kids, I have just finished the college and I want to improve my English (my English is already fluent). I'm available all week and some weekends as well. I don't have any problem with work times, since I have european citizenship. I know how to Cook, and I have experience as cleaner as well, so if you need someone to help you with the house some weekends, I am also available. Please send me an email if you are interested. Many thanks
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2015
16 Published
0 Active