This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Available Sundays: Babysitter (non smoker, pet friendly) 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/02/2019
  • Location
[Good English] [Non smoker ] [Pet friend] Hi family My name is Michelle, I'm 28 years old and I’m Brazilian. I've been living in Dublin (Smithfield) for 11 months to study English and learn about the Irish and European culture. I studied Business Management and Logistics graduations, I was studing MBA Strategic People Management in Brazil, but I interrupt to come to Dublin. I worked during 5 years as a commercial analyst in a big shopping centre in my city. I’m caring, responsible, punctual, trustworthy, reliable, and organized person. I have experience looking after kids between 3 to 7 years old in Brazil, during to 2 years. I love kids, in Brazil I used to makepart of some volunteer action during the year, like Easter or Christmas. It is really pleasure see them happy. I can help the kids with some homeworks or just supervisor them, if they need it. I love cook, I can prepare some meals and snacks, what you prefer. I like pets, if you have one I'll be happy to interact with them, as well. I’m non-smoker. I'm available on Sundays. I'd worked in Dublin in some restaurants (Il Fornaio) and coffee shops (BB's Coffee). And I have been working in a Irish restaurant called The Lucky Duck on Saturdays. I will be happy to talk more about details and it will be a pleasure to meet you and your family. I really would like to hear from you. Best regards. Michelle Salazar
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2019
13Published
11Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    CHILDMINDER / BABYSITTING
    Hi dear families! Hope you are all good!! Im an experienced childminder with at least 1 year of experience in Ireland and 2 in Brazil. My current job already finished, so I’m looking for a new childminder position. My responsibilities are preparing meals, help with the homework, collect in school (if need), go out for play and more. I really like pets so I have no problem if you have one. I study ...
    Commis chef, cleaning, delivery
    Curriculum Vitae Personal details: NAME: Jerry John Clifford Sevathean D.O.B: 12.08.1976 ADDRESS: 3, Ashwood Park, Clondalkin , Dublin 22 NATIONALITY: Mauritian STATUS: Single Gender: Male PPS: 2240205 MOBILE: 0877576265 SAFE PASS: YES EMAIL ADDRESS: jsevathean@yahoo.com EDUCATION HISTORY 1987-1993 SECONDARY SCHOOL EDUCATION MAURITIUS 1983-1988 PRIMARY SCHOOL EDUCATION MAURITIUS ...
    Host Families Wanted in Dublin, preview image
    Host Families Wanted
    OPEN, FUN LOVING IRISH HOUSEHOLDS WANTED TO BECOME HOST FAMILIES TO INTERNATIONAL STUDENTSIrish Education Partners, entering our 30th year of business, are one of Ireland's leading providers of work internships and host family accommodation for international students arriving throughout the year.All students are on government or European funded programs to gain experience in a working field, i ...
    Irish Harp Lessons  in Dublin, preview image
    Irish Harp Lessons
    I am a music student at UCD offering harp lessons for beginners to intermediate level students. I have been studying the violin, Irish harp, drama (currently doing my diploma), and now vocal studies in opera at the Royal Irish Academy of Music on Westland Row since I was 9 years old. I have a passion for music and love being able to share my experiences with others. If interested please contact me ...
    Childminder / AuPair
    Hello, my name is Caique and I’m looking for a vacancy as Childminder/AuPair. I’ve worked in a school for six years in Brazil and I want keep working with children here in Ireland. I’m friendly, punctual, responsible and fast learner. Only 10.80€ per hour plus 5€ for transport. WhatsApp or SMS: 0899523237
    Storage Heater in Dublin, preview image
    Storage Heater
    "Visit http://www.storage-heater.ie/ for expert storage heater repairs and replacement services in Dublin. When it comes to electric storage heating, there is no better company to choose. Our RECI registered technicians and solve issues with all types of makes and model, from new to old and installations. Being part of the Infinity Electrical group, we are a very reliable and trustworthy 100% ...
    I need accomodation in Dublin. Will provide assistance & companionship (for the elderly or disabled) in Dublin, preview image
    I need accomodation in Dublin. Will provide assistance & companionship (for the elderly or disabled)
    I am a 27 year old woman and I have been recently hired at a company in Dublin. As you know rent is difficult and I am seeking to save a little while making a new friend, perhaps one who is elderly or disabled, who might need a bit of company. I love making friends and would be happy to stay with you so we can care for each other for a few hours a week. I mean to help you out with a few chores, pr ...
    More ads