This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for work
My name is David, 31 year old and I'm Irish. I'm available for part time work.(15 hours). Can do general operative work, car cleaning, general cleaning etc. I've recently started a new family and would appreciate an opportunity. I can provide all information about me and CV on request. Thanks David
German Nanny/ elderly care
Dear families, My name is Ann, I'm 35 years old and I'm looking for a job in care. I studied childcare and socialcare in Germany and had practical training in different facilities. I grew up in a small village in east Germany with my grandparents, parents, sister and a couple of different animals surrounded by fields of rye and sunflowers. After finishing my studies in 2006 I d ...
Fully qualified Chef Available casual work 10 years experience
Working Monday to Friday looking for some extra money. Available evening & weekends.
Kitchen Assistant in Dublin, preview image
Kitchen Assistant
I am from Brazil and I am studyng English here in Ireland.I am looking for a job to work as Kitchen Assistant. I have some experience in the kitchen and I am opened to do a trial.Experience with:- Preparing ingredients to be cooked- Make some kinds of tapioca and omelets- Preparing some types of mini-pizza- Washing dishesMy salary expectation is: 10 EUR per hourAnd I am available to work in the mo ...
Reliable handyman
Handyman available for all types of work, painting, gardening, general work, garden walls, paving, tiling, cleaning
BABYSITTER AVAILABLE ON TUESDAYS AND SATURDAYS
Hi , my name is Camila, 26 years old and I'm from Brazil. I'm currently working as childminder and I would like to find a job as a babysitter when I am off work. It would be on Tuesday's , and Saturday's , also I am available in the evenings. I have been working with kids for a long time, and I am passionate about them. I have experience and I know all the needs a child might have. ...
Childminder Available
Hi, my name is Laís, I’m Brazilian, 26 years old and I have been living in Ireland (Dublin) since 2017. I have experience working as childminder in Brazil and references if needed. I’m a very responsible, organized, kind, punctual, friendly, advanced level of English and a person who loves kids. I’m available full time to give the attention that your little ones needs. I have drive license, c ...
More ads

available to work  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/05/2019
  • Location

General services. I am available to work immediately and willing to accept any position that fits my profile.I’ve looked for an opportunity to work 20 hours a week or more. I am a highly ambitious, dynamic and focused 24 years-old woman, who always does the best to achieve the greatest results in whatever I do.I am easy-going, tidy, clean, quick learner, communicative, flexible, responsible and on time.I don’t mind working late shifts.Dedicated, reliable, friendly and great working as part of a team. Skilled in interaction and problem solving.

I have experience with Minder, Cleaner and Waitress.



Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
1Published
0Active