Babysitter available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed21/02/2021
  • Location
Hi I am looking for position as a nanny , housekeeper, minder or babysitter . I have experienced minding kids aged 0 to 7 , cleaner and housekeeper too. I am able to cook nutritional meals, clean, iron clothes and general household. Full time or Part time and also I don’t No Driver. I also have children first certificate.don’t hesitate to contact me
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since maj 2019
14Published
3Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Casual babysitter available
    Dual qualified nurse and midwife available for casual babysitting around South Dublin (evenings, weekends and some mornings on request) Experience with young infants especially in the postnatal setting. Garda vetted. Own car. Excellent references available on request. Up to date CPR certification (Adult, Child and Infant). Covid 19 Vaccinated
    Childminder babysitter
    Hi there,Filipina lady available to babysit as full time job.energetic, honest, trust worthy. 18 and hlf yers experienced. If you meed references yes i have.please! Email me or text me if you are interested. Only blackrock, Booterstown, Sandy mount, Donnybook, and Dunlaoghaire area only. Many thanks
    Babysitter available South Dublin
    I am an experienced Babysitter who is available evenings and weekends in the areas of: Carrickmines/Foxrock/Sandyford/Stillorgan/Leopardstown/Dundrum.I'm a 17 year old girl, currently in 5th year who is responsible and reliable.
    Cleaning lady / housekeeper available
    Hi, my name is Nermin and I am from Turkey. Because I have school in the mornings at the moment, I am only available Monday to Friday from 2pm onwards. As a cleaner my rate is 12 Euros per hour. If you need a housekeeper, my rate is 15 Euros per hour. I also available during the weekends, any time, but my rate of pay would be 15 Euros as a cleaner and 18 Euros as a housekeeper (weekend rate ...
    Babysitter/ childminder
    Hi my name is Annie, I'm 29 years old and available for occasional babysitting. I am bases in Carpenterstown D15 . I currently work with children and am garda vetted. Available to work evenings, weekends and school holidays. For any further information please contact me.
    Housekeeper available
    Hello to all the busy women . Do you have a big house that you can’t maintain as you want because time doesn’t allow it? Don’t worry anymore I’m here to help you . I am a professional housekeeper, I love my job and I love to make you happy in a clean house 珞 Try me ! My price depends on the size of the house and the number of rooms. For more information please contact me at 0892197394. Thank you ...
    Babysitter available
    Hello, I am interested for a part time babysitting job in Dublin. I love being around children and I am kind. I dont have much experience but i have minded young children before ages 1-10 years old. Please dont hesitate to drop me an email. Thank you in advance.
    More ads