This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Babysitter/ Live out Au Pair available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi there. My name is Amanda and I’m 23 years old. I’m a student in UCD and will be available for babysitting or au pairing over summer months. I have au paired in Spain three times and in Italy once. I love kids and I’m very creative, bubbly and patient. I love to cook and also speak English, Portuguese, Spanish and some Italian. I’m very flexible and don’t mind early starts. I’m comfortable with kids of all ages. If you’ve any questions please feel free to ask!
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2016
4 Published
1 Active
086762959Show phone number 086762959
Email poster
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Garda Vetted and first aid trained babysitter/cleaner
Babysitter available! I work every weekend as a girl guide volunteer with 7-11 year olds. I am Garda vetted and worked with St John Ambulance for 3 years as a first aider. I have 3 younger siblings age 3,7 and 9 so I’m well able for babies and kids! I’m 19 years old, studying music! I’m available full time from may 21 til September and part time before and after :) not able to drive but make my o ...
Personal loving Pet sitter
I am a female Irish girl . I’ve have experience with animals all my life mostly horses dogs and cats. I have worked with a few vets and kennels just as voluntary service to help and gain exp plus the fact I just genuinely loved doing it. I’m Garda vetted an have my own transport. I’m available to look after your pets in your home or do call outs depending on location .etc Mail for more det ...
Babysitting - Casual, Summer and Permanent
I’m a 29 years old Brazilian woman very responsible looking for either ocasional babysitting or part time/full time job as Childminder.I love spending time with children, play games in and outdoors, educational activities such as reading, crafting etc. I love cooking and will be happy to make to your kids healthy food. I can do light housework as well.Looking forward to hearing from you! :)
Summer Tuition Available
Falling behind in a subject? Or exams didn’t go too well? Or even heading into an exam year? Don’t worry! I’m offering summer tuition in home economics and Irish. I’m a mature student teacher, Garda vetted and fluent in irish. Contact for any questions
au pair
HiMy name is Yin-Hsin, 25yaers old, from Taiwan.I'm looking for a job to be an au pair .I love kids and have patient.In Taiwan, My major is cook, so if you want, I also can prepare meal for your kids.But I'm a student now. My class is from 9am-1:30pm weekly.I will study there until middle of October.If you like me, please contact with me.Thank you very muchYours,.
Babysitting/ Nany
Would you like babysitter for occasions? I’m available evenings and weekends. I have experience and Irish referencies. Please text 83 057 6080( whatsapp available)
Experienced Waiter
I am Heitor a Experienced Waiter available to Work on Week days and Weekends. I have been working in Customer Service for more than 10 years and I have great experience as a waiter and deal with clients in different situations and cultures. If you need a Efficient, Polite and Professional Waiter, please contact me! I’m looking forward to hearing from you!
More ads