You might be interested in these similar ads
CHILDMINDER/ BABYSITTER in Dublin, preview image
CHILDMINDER/ BABYSITTER
I'm available to look after children of any age, preferably full time hours. I'm ready to start as soon as possible. I have experience looking after children from eight different families which I have always really enjoyed. I can do some cooking and cleaning if required and love pets. I don't have a driver's licence but can do any travel necessary on foot or by bike. I'll be st ...
15 per hour - Online Spanish Lessons. Straight to the point. Experience, confidence ... and fun! in Dublin, preview image
15 per hour - Online Spanish Lessons. Straight to the point. Experience, confidence ... and fun!
14 years of experience languages (Spanish to English speakers and English to Spaniards). Tangible results and early progress. Classes are agile and fun. I am born in Valladolid. In my area we speak something similar to what Oxford English would be for English native speakers. In other words, my accent is pretty neutral.I teach using Whereby. It provides a very reliable video conferencing service.M ...
Babysitter available!
Hello. My name is Róisín, I am finished my first year in st. Pat's studying primary school teaching. I am available to babysit all due the summer. I have experience babysitting , excellent with kids and have some brilliant resources from college that the children would love.
Late Notice Babysitter Available
Do you need a last minute babysitter to look after your children whilst you work from home? Available immediately, I am a university educated individual with over five years of childminding experience with the same family, a current police clearance and training in CPR. I am comfortable caring for children of all ages and am available to work weekdays, evenings and weekends.I am kind, reliable, fu ...
Babysitter/ Nanny/ Spanish teacher Dublin 4 area in Dublin, preview image
Babysitter/ Nanny/ Spanish teacher Dublin 4 area
Hi there! My name is Claudia, I am 26 years old.Since the creche I was working for has been closed temporarily due to the Covid19,I am offering to help with the children to anyone that might need it over the next weeks / months. I am qualified (Fetac level 8. In Spain: Maestra de educación Infantil. In Ireland: Degree in Early Years education) with over 2 years of experience working with children ...
CHILD MINDER DUBLIN 3/5 AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY in Dublin, preview image
CHILD MINDER DUBLIN 3/5 AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY
Experienced Child Minder and Qualified Special Needs Assistant (QQI Level 5) with First Aid Certificate available to start immediately in Dublin 3/5. References available. Local with local knowledge and known in the community. Mum of a 22 year old girl. Non Smoker. Background in Health & Fitness with 15 years experience of Senior P.A roles managing diaries, schedules and managing busy liv ...
Childminder available in Beaumont in Dublin, preview image
Childminder available in Beaumont
Hi everyone! I am available to babysit full time until this lockdown is over with the possibility of working part time when things are back to normalI am a 28 year old Irish girl living in Whitehall D9. I have experience looking after children over the age of 4 and I am happy to provide playtime and do some light cooking and cleaning. I consider myself to be easy going and friendly! I do not drive ...
More ads

Child minder/nanny 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/03/2020
  • Location

Hi,


My name is Siobhan and I'm looking for part time or full time work childminding in Dublin. I'm 34 years old and I've been teaching English as a foreign language for the past 8 years. 2 years of that were spent teaching Kindergarten abroad.


I love teaching but unfortunately I've been laid off due to the Corona Virus crisis. Due to this unprecedented event I am now looking to get back into childcare for the foreseeable future.


I love being with kids and hold a Childcare Certificate which I gained in Australia. I have a niece and nephew who I adore and have a lot of experience babysitting them.

I have the ability to build strong relationships with children and enjoy watching them grow and reaching their milestones.


I'm also a good cook ( I think!). Cooking, reading, exercise are my hobbies.

I'm available to do light housework where necessary and happy to help and guide with educational tasks.


I'm patient, kind, friendly and full of fun. Happy to create a fun environment and nurture children's imaginations in a safe and responsible way.


I live in the Crumlin area but I have my own vehicle and hold a full driving license so transport is no issue

I'm available Mon-Sun.


CVS, references and certificate available upon request.


Thank you,


Siobhan


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2020
1Published
0Active