This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childcare offered - Dublin 16 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed24/05/2019
  • Location
Hello parents,   I am a mother to a 6-year-old boy and live at a big apartment in Balinteer, surrounded by lots of green area and parks. I have extensive experience looking after children of all ages, including children with special needs and/or specific dietary needs. I am available full time 5 days a week and also available for babysitting and weekends. I would look after your child at my own place, where they would have a safe environment and a nurturing and caring person looking after them. I cook fresh meals on a daily basis and would be offering to your child the same care I give to my little boy, and he means the world to me! I am garda vetted, have full First aid training, Fire Warden training and Childcare FETAC level 5. Please get in touch if you would like to discuss your childcare options, I’d be delighted to work on a personalised care plan for your child. Kind Regards,   Viviane
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2017
6Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childcare worker
    Hi family my name isDebbie I'm a childcare worker I have trained in a childcare crèche for 3 years with all age children I have a level 5 v teck in childcare First Aid I'm Irish I have been working with a family past two years and only finished up due to mother giving up work 3 children I was minding before that a girl for 3 years I drive to full licence I have my reference and Garda vette ...
    Baby sitter
    Looking for a babysitter? Your in luck as I am women with a vast experience in the feild of babbysitting as I have been caring for children for over 20 years! I currently babysit children at home and would love to look after your child aswell.
    AVAILABLE: Experienced First Aid Trained Childminder
    My name is Saoirse, I am a first aid trained, garda vetted, experienced childminder. I live in Dublin 7 so I am available to child mind there but also Dublin 8, Dublin 1, Dublin 2, Dublin 4 & Dublin 6. Please contact me for my CV and references. I am looking for full time childminding/nanny jobs in the parents own home. Thanks for your time. Kind regards, Saoirse
    German Nanny/ elderly care
    Dear families, My name is Ann, I'm 35 years old and I'm looking for a job in care. I studied childcare and socialcare in Germany and had practical training in different facilities. I grew up in a small village in east Germany with my grandparents, parents, sister and a couple of different animals surrounded by fields of rye and sunflowers. After finishing my studies in 2006 I d ...
    Childminder in your home
    BASED IN SANTRY A well mannered, articulate and responsible childminder, looking to care for a child/children in your home. Im a confident, kind and patient mother who possess high energy levels with a great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. An ability to develop close relationships with both children and families. Possessing excellent communication skill ...
    Fulltime available  in Dublin, preview image
    Fulltime available
    I live in Drumcondra/D03, and I am available full time for taking care of your loved ones (pet or childs) and also housekeeping. I am very calm, flexible and easy to deal. I love outside activities but I am also available for day/overnight sitting. As a Biomedical scientist, I have knowledge about health and diseases, hygienic behaviors and safety issues. You can contact me whenever you need to ...
    Childminder Available
    Hi, my name is Sasha and Im 38 years old. I am a stay at home mammy to three children aged 7,9 and 11. I am based in Walkinstown and can facilitate part time or full time hours. I am Garda Vetted and trained in First Aid, course recently completed in March 2019. I have 8 years childminding experience. I can offer your child a safe, caring and fun environment. I also provide home cooked meals and h ...
    More ads