This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi my name is Sarah and Iam looking for part time child minder work in the Dublin 16,14,18 area. I am currently working in a montessorie in rathfarnham and that is closed next Friday for the summer so looking for some part time work in the mornings from 9:30-12:30 for the months of July and August can also do weekends or Friday and Saturday nights. Please get in contact if interested thanks
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2015
23 Published
1 Active
0831532817Show phone number 0831532817
Email poster
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Ballinteer, Co. Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Qualified and experienced occasional babysitter now available at a good rate!!!
Hi,are you looking for a qualified and experienced occasional babysitter?if the answer is yes,please don`t hesitate to contact me,I do have experience in looking after kids both in their home or in a creche` environment,I am qualified,I do have a fetac qualification in childminding,arts and craft,food and nutrition,cooking,I am also garda vetted,I am only available part time or occasio ...
Responsible Multilingual student looking part time job. (Nanny/housekeeper)
I am a multilingual 18 years old student looking for a part time or full time summer job. I just have finished my leaving certificate and have experience in different fields such as restaurant, childminder, cleaner, shop assistant and teacher assistant. I am a hardworking student, organised, tidy, energetic and responsible who is passionate about reading and writing. So far I Speak fluently ...
Morning Childminder Available
Hello families!My name is Beatriz, I am 28 years old and I am from Brazil.I lived in Dublin a few years ago. Last june I got married, my husband got his Italian citizenship and we decided to move back. Now we intend to stay a long time.I’ve worked as a nanny before in my country and in Dublin and it was a very nice experience for me. I love children and pets and I want to be around them. I am also ...
LOOKING FOR PART TIME WORK
Hello my name is Nosa and i am looking for a part time job.Gender:MaleCONTACT DETAILS:0892393215 or n.ehrunmwunse@gmail.com
Part Time student available
Part time English student (stamp 2), and possessing a leadership profile. I am easy adaptable, organized, efficient and honest. I have an outstanding interpersonal relation skills. I have a good English, and worked in big companies like cashier, custom service, public relationship, staff ,assistant, store supervisor and social media. Was not a work, but I took care of my godchildren and my grand m ...
EXPERIENCE CHILDMINDER PART - TIME OR FULL TIME LIVE OUT ONLY
Hi, my name is Ariane, Brazilian, 29 years. I've been living in Ireland for 5 years.In all these years I've been working as childminder. I have full energy, patient and really calm.My last job was in Cork, where I worked for nearly 2 years. I minded 3 children (2, 7 and 9 years), but I spent more time with the little boy. My main duty was to feed them, play with them, make sure they are entertaine ...
Trained, experienced and professional carer available
Hi, to those who are looking for a personal carer/companion for their elderly. I am a Filipina looking for work, full time or part time. I am trained, experienced and a professional carer here in Ireland for nearly eight (8) years (specializing dementia). I have Irish references (previous employers), was staying with them for a number of years, usually until the job ends.. My CV is ava ...
More ads