This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder/babysitter available

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hello,

My name is Simona, I am 23 years old woman currently working as an au pair in one great family in Blackrock. I am minding 2 children in age 2 and 4 y. As I have lots of free time during the day I am looking for some part time au pair job as an au pair/childminder/weekend babaysitter. I am avalible from 9 am to 15 pm. during the week but it is depending on location and I am able to work weekends evening/nights. I am preferably looking for a family living in Dublin centre, Dublin south area. I am staying in Ireland up to mid July.

I consider myself as a trustworthy, relible, responsible, kind and caring person. I can provide references by my current host family if interested.

Simona (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
1 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced Childminder/Nanny/Babysitter
Hi! I am a 22-year-old, kind, patient and fun childminder with 6+ years experience working with children. I have worked as a babysitter and childminder in Ireland and Denmark, and as an au pair in Australia. I have worked with babies and children of all ages. I am Garda vetted and first aid certified. I can drive and have a full, clean license. I have many Irish and international references. Worki ...
Au Pair Full time
Hello, I'm Au Pair And I Am Looking For A Family To Work Only In Summer I have experience here in Ireland with a wonderful family but they did not need me in summer I'm very loving and I love children. Please contact me if you are looking for an Au Pair for your children in the summer Thanks My number is 0830371067 Nathaly Cerozi
Childminder services
Do you need any help with your kids during summer holidays? My name is Thaís Aykroyd, I am a 24 year old brazilian living in Dublin since 2015 and I am looking for a full time job (4 days/week) as a child minder in Dublin. I am available to start from June.I already have experience working with 3 kids (2,5yr old twins and 5yr old girl) and I would love to find a new family, be part of your house r ...
Occasionally babysitter
Hi! I'm 21 years old girl from Poland and I am working as an au pair in Dublin for a year now. Currently I am also looking for an extra work as a babysitter during my free evenings and weekends. 5 days per week I am taking care of two 5yo girls but I also have experience with a bit younger and older kids.
Experienced childminder
Hi there!:) My name is Jennifer, I live in Clontarf. I am a fully experienced childminder,have garda vettin and have studied childcare. I do not drive but I am looking for a full time job in a family home. I have worked in a creche and worked for a few familes. I have very good references! Any questions let me know!!
childminder/housekeeper available
If you are looking for a childminder/cleaner am available for parttime and full time jobs. Am a reliable hard working lady I've been a childminder/ cleaner for 4yrs now. I have good English and I can help with the kids with homeworks.Feel free to contact me. Am around Dublin
Childminder available dunlaoghaire area
Hi I'm currently working for a family in cabinteely minding a boy and girl I'm finishing up this Friday as the hours don't suit me anymore I've over 20yrs experience in childcare from working in a crèche, teachers aid, and minding children in there own I'm prefably looking for morning to early afternoon hours in dunlaoghaire and surrounding areas have my own car and full licence. Thanks
More ads