This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

CLEANER/HOUSEKEEPER AVAILABLE-MORNING TIME 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed25/06/2019
  • Location
If you are looking for a good housekeeper, do not hesitate to contact me. I'm available, Monday, Tuesday, Friday mornings. Excellent references.
Ideally near to city center in order to fulfill my other commitments on time.

mahs(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
6Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childcare, nanny in Dublin, preview image
    Childcare, nanny
    Hi. I am Valentina, pshychologist. I have experiences with children of different ages. I am available to start immediately, I can work after my english morning classes and help with light housework and meals. I am very organized, reliable, kind, responsible and patient. Please write me for more detailes. Thanks.
    Childminder / Minder
    Hello Guys! My name is Izabel and I am available every morning (between 09:30am to 2pm) for the month of July and weekends and bank holiday(all day) A little about me: I'm 29, very responsible, reliable, punctual and friendly. if you want a minder at the last time, send me a message that I’ll be happy to help!!
    Ironing Service - Dublin 15 in Dublin, preview image
    Ironing Service - Dublin 15
    Hello, I am a reliable, friendly person available to provide ironing service. 10 years of experienceSmoke and pets free house. Pick up available in Tyrrelstown, Hollystown, Hollywood Rath, some areas of Coolmine and Blanchardstown, will be extra 5€. 12€ per hour, aprox €24 for black bag or basket of laundryIf you bring your clothes in the morning before 12 am, your clothes will be ready same day
    Kitchen Assistant in Dublin, preview image
    Kitchen Assistant
    I am from Brazil and I am studyng English here in Ireland.I am looking for a job to work as Kitchen Assistant. I have some experience in the kitchen and I am opened to do a trial.Experience with:- Preparing ingredients to be cooked- Make some kinds of tapioca and omelets- Preparing some types of mini-pizza- Washing dishesMy salary expectation is: 10 EUR per hourAnd I am available to work in the mo ...
    Fulltime available
    I live in Drumcondra/D03, and I am available full time for taking care of your loved ones (pet or childs), and also housekeeping. I am very calm, flexible and easy to deal. I love outside activities but I am also available for day/overnight sitting. As a Biomedical scientist, I have knowledge about health and diseases, hygienic behaviors and safety issues. You can contact me whenever you need to k ...
    Driver own car available
    Mature Contract Driver/ Own New Car available for Full Time work. Full clean licence. Available to drive people and or goods in Dublin/ Louth/Meath and also countrywide from Dublin. Only Full Time work considered.
    Childminder Available
    Hi, my name is Laís, I’m Brazilian, 26 years old and I have been living in Ireland (Dublin) since 2017. I have experience working as childminder in Brazil and references if needed. I’m a very responsible, organized, kind, punctual, friendly, advanced level of English and a person who loves kids. I’m available full time to give the attention that your little ones needs. I have drive license, c ...
    More ads