This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Demi Pair Programme - Need an extra pair of hands at home?

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Do you have a spare room? Do you need some help with the kids, babysitting and an extra pair of hands around the home? Would you like your children to experience a different culture and language? A Demi Pair might be the perfect fit for your busy family! Email accommodation@berlitz-dublin.ie or call (01) 6449742 during business hours for more information - families must be within 30-45 minutes public transport travel time to city-centre. Thanks!
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
3 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Extra pair of hands for small jobs
Extra pair of hands for small jobs
HOUSEKEEPER AND PET CARE in Dublin, preview image
HOUSEKEEPER AND PET CARE
It's vacation time!!!If you need to leave your pet and house in the care of a person, call me.I'm living and working with an irish family as an au pair but they only need me to work one day per week and one night. So I'm free all the time.I have references and I have a lot of experience. Cheer!!
Au pair available
Dear family, my name is Jussara. I am from Brazil. I arrived in Ireland one month ago and I am looking part time job as au pair. I study in the morning and I am free all afternoons. I worked as a caregiver in Brazil and I also looked after kids while I lived there. I am 46 years old and I came to Ireland to improve my English. I am looking forward to hear from you. Thanks. Jussara
Live out au pair/Childminder available
Live out au pair /Childminder available from the 1st of August. Have a 2 year Irish experience with a 8 months to 8 year age group, as well out of the county experience with newbors, 4 to 12 yo and children with special needs. Able to do light cleaning and cooking, part time or full time. Feel free to contact for more info. Thank you
Au pair! in Dublin, preview image
Au pair!
I am graduated in Arts and Languages I went to Dublin to study English e to work, i look for a work au pair live in or live out i have work experience because i took care a seven years old child. I am quite and shy sometimes but o am friendly and sociable. I am Christian, so i go to church weekend night. I am determined and hard-working, in my free time i like going to the parks, but I often feel ...
Raquel Lopez / Spanish nanny available in Dublin in Dublin, preview image
Raquel Lopez / Spanish nanny available in Dublin
Hello families! My name is Raquel, I am 23years old and I am Spanish. I am looking for a full time nanny job anywhere in Dublin ( live out ) . I am moving to Dublin from London, where I have moved 3 years ago in order to improve my English and develop my career as a nanny. During these last 3 years I have worked for 3 families, first as an au pair looking after 3 boys, then as a nanny looking af ...
AU PAIR, CHILD MINDER AND AFTERSCHOOL in Dublin, preview image
AU PAIR, CHILD MINDER AND AFTERSCHOOL
Hi,My name is Andressa, I'm more than an one year experienced childminder in Ireland who lives in Dublin 2. At the moment I`m looking for a part time (I study in town from 9:00 to 12:15pm) position live out, and I can provide references from my previous jobs as aupair and babysitter upon resquest. As part of my job, My responsibilities include preparing food, taking them to their activities, bath ...
More ads