DESPERATELY NEED LOAN OF €150 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/08/2019
  • Location
I really am in a very bad position and need a loan of 150 euro for rent i am currently a student and im on the verge of being homeless and have no support. I will be able to pay you back 50 per week. I will be able to work or do other jobs to pay my debt also
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2014
11Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Loan required
    Need a loan of 3500, can anyone help, I'm working aswell so be able to pay back
    3500 Loan needed in 5 days
    €3500 euro needed urgently In 5 days will pay interest Castleknock area Dublin
    2500 Loan needed in 5 days
    Hi I need loan of €2500 by Wednesday. Can pay back in 2 weeks. Or cando weekly payments
    Despite for help with my daughters funeral costs
    I really need a loan to help with my 13old daughter's and funeral she committed suicide and I have no way of paying the cost I am scraping the bottom of the barrel as is this is going to send me over the edge my only baby please any help any 1st could do would be lifesaving I'm heart broken please someone out there please anyone who any help would be greatly appreciated thank you
    Host Families Urgently Required in Dublin, preview image
    Host Families Urgently Required
    ISI Dublin English Language School are seeking host families to accommodate International students.The majority of our students will be travelling in June – September. We require both single & shared bedrooms for a variety of different students. Ages from 12 - 65.We currently require host families in the Clarehall, Donaghmede, Baldoyle, Coolock, Killester, Artane, Beaumount & Portmarnock a ...
    kicthen Porter in Dublin, preview image
    kicthen Porter
    I am a hard worker who has many skills in many different areas and I am able to learn more skills with the appropriate opportunity, currently I am looking for a job to be able to pay and develop my English and also looking for a part time or full time job. My main attributes are responsibility, friendliness, strategy and a great interpersonal relationship.
    Loan required
    I’m looking for a loan of 3500 euro can make weekly repayment up to 250 in full time employment.
    More ads