This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Dog minder/walker available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/01/2019
  • Location
Experienced dog minder/walker available. 15 Euro a day. Balbriggan area. Please email Lynnek30@yahoo.ie . Thank you, Lynne
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2014
8Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Immediate Dog Walker/ Dog Sitter - Dublin 7/City Centre
    Irish/ Non Smoking Dog Walker/ Dog Sitter - Dublin 7/City Centre*Available Daily/ Twice daily/ once off walks*Reliable/Trust Worthy*Good with both small and larger dogsPlease contact for availability or make booking
    Dog walker available in Lucan in Dublin, preview image
    Dog walker available in Lucan
    Hi there! I am available to walk your dogs anytime Mon - thursday before 2pm in or near the Lucan area. I charge 6eu for a one hour walk
    Dog Walker/Caretaker Available in Dublin
    Hello! I am a local dog lover who has a bit of extra time on her hands and would love the opportunity to help you out with walking and taking care of your pets. I'm an energetic, friendly and animal-loving 24 year old female located in Dublin City Center.I have years of experience taking care of animals and grew up around them. After moving to the city and away from my own pets, I would love t ...
    Malahide Child Minder
    Experienced Mature Child Minder available. Swords or Malahide .
    Dog Walker  in Dublin, preview image
    Dog Walker
    Do you need help with your dog for walking in day...? Free between 1-2pm Areas I cover Foxrock ,Deansgrange € 15 per hour
    Experienced and referenced Childminder available in Dublin, preview image
    Experienced and referenced Childminder available
    Hello family.I'm Michelle, 28 yo and Brazilian. I have been living in Dublin (Belvedere Place, Dublin 1) for 14 months to study English. This is my reference letter from my current family"Michelle Salazar has been looking after our 7 year old son for 4 months now. Michelle is kind, reliable and trustworthy. She follows instructions carefully and herEnglish is of a good standard so it is ea ...
    Childminder Available
    Hi, my name is Laís, I’m Brazilian, 26 years old and I've been living in Ireland (Dublin) since 2017. I have experience working as child-minder in Brazil and references if needed. I’m a very responsible, organized, kind, punctual, friendly, advanced level of English and a person who loves kids. I’m available full time to give the attention that your little ones needs. I have drive licens ...
    More ads