This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Driver own car available
Mature Contract Driver/ Own New Car available for Full Time work. Full clean licence. Available to drive people and or goods in Dublin/ Louth/Meath and also countrywide from Dublin. Only Full Time work considered.
Childminder summer
Qualified primary teacher with over 10 years experience available for July for childminding and or grinds. Available from 7th to 21st of July. References, CV, and qualifications available on request. Have worked in childcare centres, summer camps and montessori prior to teaching. Live in Dundrum area and have own car with clean 10 year driving license. Contact clairemoy83@hotmail.com
Dogs Trainer in Dublin, preview image
Dogs Trainer
Dogs trainer in Santry, Dublin Basic obedience training Basic personal protection/bite training for all big breeds Call me or whats app me for further details
Dog Walker
Hi there! I'm Juliana, 32. I'm able to walk your dog every day after 6pm and on the weekends. I love animals and I'm a reliable and kind person. I'm also Garda Vetting.
Bathing in dogs 10€ in Dublin, preview image
Bathing in dogs 10€
My name is Monique, I have experience in bathing dogs, I do in their residence, I have a dog of the German spitz breed where only I did all the hygiene care. I am caring, agile and I love animals. I'm in Ireland to study English and I live in Dublin 8
Cleaner and Dog walker in Dublin, preview image
Cleaner and Dog walker
I am available for cleaners and dog walker, if you need contact-me!sent me message if you need something
Babysitter and Care Giver. in Dublin, preview image
Babysitter and Care Giver.
My name is Isabella and I am 19 years old currently on my college break looking for a summer job. I had a lot of experience with children growing up as I used to work with my mother helping her with music and English classes for children aged 2-6. I am also fluent in Portuguese , Spanish and have a ordinary level of French, I would be more than happy to introduce your children to any languages of ...
More ads

Dog Walker Available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/05/2019
  • Location
Dog walker available Bubbly, reliable and pet loving dog walker available in the Cabinteely area. Flexible during the day or evening. If interested, please text 0862127341.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2013
7Published
0Active