This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
21yr old male dog walker available around the glasnevin/Griffith Park area. I have prior and current experience with dog handling. Message for details:). Do not drive so local is best:).
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
1 Published
1 Active
0851687314Show phone number 0851687314
Email poster
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
112 Botanic Avenue, Glasnevin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Dog Walker Available
Hi,I am available to walk dogs of all kinds and sizes in North City Dublin area between the hours of:Monday to Thursday 6 - 8 am and 5:30 - 9pmSaturday and Sunday 7am - 12pm Fridays by appointment onlyI can walk individual dogs or else if you have more than one pet I can walk them together. I do not walk strange dogs together so your pets are safe with me. Leads can be provided if necessary. I wil ...
Dog walker available Dublin 3
Hi all, I'm looking to do some part time dog walking/dog sitting on the side. I live in Dublin 3 (Drumcondra) area. Please contact for more details.
Any kind of cleaning
I am Franciele , 30 years old, Brazilian, living in Dublin. I am hard working with good organizational skills, reliable, punctual and friendly. Previous Experiences, irish and brazilian references. General cleaning; House organization; Housekeeping; Dog walker. SKILLS: I strive for continued excellence in everything I do and I am always eager for opportunities to improve my skills. I am available ...
Dog walking service
Available morning and evening to walk your dog or more then one walking Killiney hill so around the area would be perfect also would mind small dog over holiday periods phone for more information 087-2202583
Babysitting or Cleaning July to August
Hi, im looking for a summer job from July to August. Preferably babysitting, cleaning or dog walking. Flexible on time.
Babysitter Wanted - Carrickmines Area, Dublin
Babysitter wanted, aged 16-20 to mind two girls aged 5 & 7 occasionally, from late August/September. Ideally would suit secondary school or college student. Both girls are very good and follow a regular bed-time routine, so the sitter can study. Own transport preferable. €8 per hour.
Childminder summer time
Hi parents, my name is Luana I’m 21 years old and from September I’ll be a 2nd year student of Early years education. I’m currently available to mind children on Mondays and wednesdays all day during the summer. I’m willing care and to do fun activities with your children to help develop their cognitive skills, communication, language etc. I’m a friendly person, positive, caring, responsible, and ...
More ads