This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Dog Walker Available
Hi,I am available to walk dogs of all kinds and sizes in North City Dublin area between the hours of:Monday to Thursday 6 - 8 am and 5:30 - 9pmSaturday and Sunday 7am - 12pm Fridays by appointment onlyI can walk individual dogs or else if you have more than one pet I can walk them together. I do not walk strange dogs together so your pets are safe with me. Leads can be provided if necessary. I wil ...
Dog walker available Dublin 3
Hi all, I'm looking to do some part time dog walking/dog sitting on the side. I live in Dublin 3 (Drumcondra) area. Please contact for more details.
Gardening Maintenance
Garden Contractors Dublin Fully insured 20 years Vat Registered Based in Walkinstown Small Family Business Cover All of Dublin & 30 Miles outside Dublin ..Some of our Services .. * Gardening tidy ups * Overgrown Garden clearance * Garden maintenance * Once off garden tidy ups * Regular maintenance * Remove Weed From Pebble Driveways * old sheds, de ...
Dog walking service
Available morning and evening to walk your dog or more then one walking Killiney hill so around the area would be perfect also would mind small dog over holiday periods phone for more information 087-2202583
Dog walking
Dog walkers Saggart/Citywest/Jobstown area €5 per hour per dog Messages preferred as phone can be answered certain hours
Houe Sitter
Looking to house sit and/or pet sit in Dublin short or long term. Experienced and reliable in looking after animals and house sitting. Mature quiet female, references available.
Aupair, Babysitter - Available €10 EURO PER HOUR
Hi, I'm Simone from Brazil. I'm 25 years old. I have one year of experience working as an Aupair in the same family in Grattan Wood. I am a friendly person, answer, honest and calm. I am available for babysitting for a week in the afternoon and on weekends all day. I really like taking care of kids and am patient with a sense of humor. I am pet friend I have excellent references and I am trustwort ...
More ads

Dog walking and pet sitting service

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hi my name is Emma. I am from ballyfermot, Dublin 10. I am currently starting up a dog walking and pet sitting service. I am studying to be an entrepreneur at the moment and my passion has always been to work with dogs. At thr moment my rates are 8-10 euro an hour depending on size of dog and lenght of walk. I am chargin an overnight stay 20 euro per night. I will provide lots of love and care with special treats and toys for your adoring pets. Call or text me at 0851022757.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2015
5 Published
0 Active