This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Experienced and referenced Childminder available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed21/04/2019
  • Location

Hello family.


I'm Michelle, 28 yo and Brazilian. I have been living in Dublin (Belvedere Place, Dublin 1) for 14 months to study English.



This is my reference letter from my current family


"Michelle Salazar has been looking after our 7 year old son for 4 months now. Michelle is kind, reliable and trustworthy.

She follows instructions carefully and her

English is of a good standard so it is easy to communicate with her.

Michelle has been very good at keeping our son busy with games, books and other activities (not screens) as well as doing homework with him.

She also does some light housework which is very helpful. I would highly recommend Michelle as a minder for any family. If we were not moving away from Dublin, we would definitely want to keep her!

AH"



I'm a reliable, patient, trustworthy and experienced childminder and I have Irish reference.


I'm currently minding a boy (7 yo) but the family will change of country.


In Brazil, I have experience as a volunteer with poor kids on special dates like Christmas and Easter that we bought gifts and entertainment them with games.

I also minded two kids (girl of 3/4 yo and a boy of 5/6 yo) during 2 years.


I'm able to help the kids with homework (spelling, maths) or just supervise them. We can do book readings, play some games like Monopoly, Jenga, Connect 4, Flipping Words or other games that the kids enjoy.

I can pick up the kids at the school by bus or walking.

I like to cook, I can prepare meals or snacks, which you prefer.

I like pets if you have one I'll be happy to interact with them, as well.

I’m a non-smoker.


I'd worked in Dublin in Il Fornaio an Italian restaurant as a waitress and in BB's Coffee shop as a barista. And I'm currently working in an Irish restaurant called The Lucky Duck on the weekends as floor staff.


I'm available to start on the 06 of May from Monday to Friday from 1/ 1.30 pm to 8 pm (at least 20 hours per week.) You are interested I'm available from 20 of May to 6 of June to work full time, Monday to Friday.


About my professional experience in Brazil, I studied Business Management (2015) and Logistics (2010) graduations, I was studying MBA Strategic People Management (2017) in Brazil, but I interrupted it to come to Dublin. I worked for 5 years as a commercial analyst in a big shopping centre in my city.


I will be happy to talk more about details and it will be a pleasure to meet you and your family.


I really would like to hear from you.


Best regards.


Michelle Salazar.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2019
23Published
7Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder Available
    Hi, my name is Laís, I’m Brazilian, 26 years old and I've been living in Ireland (Dublin) since 2017. I have experience working as child-minder in Brazil and references if needed. I’m a very responsible, organized, kind, punctual, friendly, advanced level of English and a person who loves kids. I’m available full time to give the attention that your little ones needs. I have drive licens ...
    I'm available now in Dublin, preview image
    I'm available now
    I am looking for a job as an Au Pair live or live part time, I am Brazilian, I am 23 years old, I live in Dublin 8 and I study in the afternoon. I'm available before 1:00 p.m. and after 5:30 p.m.   My level of English is basic and I am studying for improvement. I do not smoke, I have a driver's license from Brazil with a validity of 1 year, I do my best for a healthy lifestyle, I like ...
    Administrative Assistant
    As a Bachelor of Business Administration from Faculdade Gennari & Peatree, I have studied to improve my knowledge and management skills that I started to developed in my former job as Administrative Assistant in Mac Tratores, in Brazil. During my time with the company I had the opportunity to learn and to execute administrative tasks which contributed to my experience in an office envir ...
    HOST FAMILIES WANTED 05/05/2019 - 01/06/2019 (paid) in Dublin, preview image
    HOST FAMILIES WANTED 05/05/2019 - 01/06/2019 (paid)
    ---URGENT---CEI - Dublin We are looking for a host family located in the South West of Dublin, for two of our students, from 5th May 2019 to 1st June 2019, . Those two students are 21 and 18 and only require half-board. Don't hesitate to contact us if you feel interested. -------Based in central Dublin, we are specialized in jobs and internships placements, English courses and accommo ...
    Au pair in Dublin, preview image
    Au pair
    Hi, my name is Victor Lima Dantas and I am 23 year old Brazilian student. I’ve studied medicine since 2015 and I put my course in stand by to improve my English. I study Monday-Friday, from 9 to 1:30 in Emerald English school. I’m quiet, patient, friendly, funny, passionate, disciplined, easy-going and studious kind of person. I enjoy go to gym, cycling and run. I love nature places and a good con ...
    Childminder Available
    I'm Jessica,31, Brazilian, I've good English and I can work full time. I've a experience and good Irish recommendation.  I worked as an Au pair live in and babysitting. I minded 3 kids (4, 7 and 9 ). I moved to D9 last week, and I'm looking for new opportunities, I can start immediately =) If you need more information, please let me know. Regards  Jessica Lein ...
    Babysitter available .
    Hi families, I'm Aline, lm 28 years old and I'm working to a lovely family until 6:15 pm during the week. I take care of 3 children ( 10,9 and 6 year ). I'm looking for extra job as babysitter in the evening/night during the week and on all day/night at weekend. I have a good Irish work reference and a full Irish driver license. I love children, I'm patient, responsib ...
    More ads