This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Experienced and Referenced Childminder 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed07/05/2019
  • Location

[Good English] [Minder] [Non smoker ] [Pet friendly] [Housekeeper] [Live out] [Part time]


Hi family.

I'm Michelle, 28 yo and Brazilian. I have been living in Dublin (Belvedere Place, Dublin 1) for 14 months to study English.

This is my reference letter from my last family

"Michelle Salazar has been looking after our 7 years old son for 4 months now. Michelle is kind, reliable and trustworthy.

She follows instructions carefully and her English is of a good standard so it is easy to communicate with her.

Michelle has been very good at keeping our son busy with games, books and other activities (not screens) as well as doing homework with him.

She also does some light housework which is very helpful. I would highly recommend Michelle as a minder for any family. If we were not moving away from Dublin, we would definitely want to keep her!

AH"

I'm a reliable, patient, trustworthy and experienced childminder and I have Irish reference.

I minded a 7 year old boy for 4 months but the family is moving away from Dublin.

In Brazil, I have experience as a volunteer with poor kids on special dates like Christmas and Easter that we bought gifts and entertainment them with games.

I also minded two kids (girl of 3/4 yo and a boy of 5/6 yo) during 2 years.

I'm able to help the kids with homework (spelling, maths) or just supervise them. We can do book readings, play some games like Monopoly, Jenga, Connect 4, Flipping Words or other games that the kids enjoy.

I can pick up the kids at the school by bus or walking.

I like to cook, I can prepare meals or snacks, which you prefer.

I like pets if you have one I'll be happy to interact with them, as well.

I’m a non-smoker.

I'd worked in Dublin in Il Fornaio an Italian restaurant as a waitress and in BB's Coffee shop as a barista. And I'm currently working in an Irish restaurant called The Lucky Duck some days in a week as floor staff.

I'm available to start immediately from Monday to Wednesday from 1/ 1.30 pm to 8 pm (I would like at least 12 hours per week.) If you are interested I'm available from 27 of May to 6 of June to work full time (school hollidays).

About my professional experience in Brazil, I studied Business Management (2015) and Logistics (2010) graduations, I was studying MBA Strategic People Management (2017) in Brazil, but I interrupted it to come to Dublin. I worked for 5 years as a commercial analyst in a big shopping centre in my city.

I will be happy to talk more about details and it will be a pleasure to meet you and your family.

I really would like to hear from you.

Best regards.

Michelle S.


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2019
25Published
6Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder Available
    Hi, my name is Laís, I’m Brazilian, 26 years old and I have been living in Ireland (Dublin) since 2017. I have experience working as childminder in Brazil and references if needed. I’m a very responsible, organized, kind, punctual, friendly, advanced level of English and a person who loves kids. I’m available full time to give the attention that your little ones needs. I have drive license, c ...
    I'm available now in Dublin, preview image
    I'm available now
    I am looking for a job as an Au Pair live or live part time, I am Brazilian, I am 23 years old, I live in Dublin 8 and I study in the afternoon. I'm available before 1:00 p.m. and after 5:30 p.m.   My level of English is basic and I am studying for improvement. I do not smoke, I have a driver's license from Brazil with a validity of 1 year, I do my best for a healthy lifestyle, I like ...
    HOST FAMILIES WANTED (paid) - Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    HOST FAMILIES WANTED (paid) - Dublin
    ---URGENT---CEI - Dublin We are looking for a host family located in the South West of Dublin, for two of our students, from 5th May 2019 to 1st June 2019, . Those two students are 21 and 18 and only require half-board. Don't hesitate to contact us if you feel interested. -------Based in central Dublin, we are specialized in jobs and internships placements, English courses and accommo ...
    BABYSITTER AVAILABLE in Dublin, preview image
    BABYSITTER AVAILABLE
    Hi, I’m Aislinn! I’m 19 and finished my Leaving Certificate exams in June 2018. I’m on a year out of education and have just finished a job working in an after school for ten months so I am well used to working with kids. In that job I looked after a group of kids each afternoon, helping them with their homework and then doing fun activities such as sports and arts/crafts with them.I also do lots ...
    Childminder Available
    I'm Jessica,31, Brazilian, I've good English and I can work full time. I've a experience and good Irish recommendation.  I worked as an Au pair live in and babysitting. I minded 3 kids (4, 7 and 9 ). I moved to D9 last week, and I'm looking for new opportunities, I can start immediately =) If you need more information, please let me know. Regards  Jessica Lein ...
    Childminder available Dublin 12
    Experienced childminder available for summer months July & August. To mind children in my home with my daughter who is 9 and my son who is 22 months. Dublin 12 area
    BABYSITTER AVAILABLE ON TUESDAYS AND SATURDAYS
    Hi , my name is Camila, 26 years old and I'm from Brazil. I'm currently working as childminder and I would like to find a job as a babysitter when I am off work. It would be on Tuesday's , and Saturday's , also I am available in the evenings. I have been working with kids for a long time, and I am passionate about them. I have experience and I know all the needs a child might have. ...
    More ads