This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Experienced Nanny, Childminder Available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/04/2019
  • Location

[Good English] [Non smoker ] [Pet friendly] [Live out]


Hello family.


That's my introdution video on YouTube for you https://youtu.be/8_IEOL34rZg


I'm Michelle, 28 yo and Brazilian. I have been living in Dublin (Dublin 1) for 14 months to study English.


I'm currently minding a boy (7 yo) until next week when the family will change of country.


I'm an experienced childminder and I have Irish reference.

In Brazil, I have experience as a volunteer with poor kids on special dates like Christmas and Easter that we bought gifts and entertainment them with games.

I also minded two kids (girl of 3/4 yo and a boy of 5/6 yo) during 2 years.


I'm able to help the kids with homework (spelling, maths) or just supervise them. We can do book readings, play some games like Monopoly, Jenga, Connect 4, Flipping Words or other games that the kids enjoy.

I can pick up the kids at the school by bus or walking.

I like to cook, I can prepare meals or snacks, which you prefer.

I like pets if you have one I'll be happy to interact with them, as well.

I’m a non-smoker.


I'd worked in Dublin in an Italian restaurant as a waitress and in a Coffee shop as a barista. And I'm currently working in an Irish on the weekend as a floor staff.


I'm available to start on the 22 of April from Monday to Thursday from 1/1.30 pm to 8 pm. If you are interested I'm available from 13 of May to 6 of June to work full time, Monday to Friday. We can negotiate on the start date and the days on the week.


About my professional experience in Brazil, I studied Business Management (2015) and Logistics (2010) graduations, I was studying MBA Strategic People Management (2017) in Brazil, but I interrupted it to come to Dublin. I worked for 5 years as a commercial analyst in a big shopping centre in my city.


I will be happy to talk more about details and it will be a pleasure to meet you and your family.


I really would like to hear from you.


Best regards.


Michelle.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2019
23Published
6Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Weekend baby sitter/ childminder available
    Hi, I am a Filipina looking for a baby sitting job during weekends especially Saturday. Preferably in Dublin as I am residing in Donnybrook . I am currently a childminder, experienced and reliable with kids. You can contact me and I will reply asap. Thank you
    Childminder Available
    Hi, my name is Laís, I’m Brazilian, 26 years old and I've been living in Ireland (Dublin) since 2017. I have experience working as child-minder in Brazil and references if needed. I’m a very responsible, organized, kind, punctual, friendly, advanced level of English and a person who loves kids. I’m available full time to give the attention that your little ones needs. I have drive licens ...
    I'm available now in Dublin, preview image
    I'm available now
    I am looking for a job as an Au Pair live or live part time, I am Brazilian, I am 23 years old, I live in Dublin 8 and I study in the afternoon. I'm available before 1:00 p.m. and after 5:30 p.m.   My level of English is basic and I am studying for improvement. I do not smoke, I have a driver's license from Brazil with a validity of 1 year, I do my best for a healthy lifestyle, I like ...
    cleaning, childminding, baby sitting, English Fluent in Dublin, preview image
    cleaning, childminding, baby sitting, English Fluent
    Baby sitter available Do you need help? Do you want to take a child break? Don´t you want to take a break? Good news: ¡I can help you! * I have 2 years of experience. *I am honest, reliable and hard working. *I love to play and take care of kids. *I have experience in USA and México. *I am happy to help with light work. *I am first aid qualified.Alma 0852702682 ...
    Administrative Assistant
    As a Bachelor of Business Administration from Faculdade Gennari & Peatree, I have studied to improve my knowledge and management skills that I started to developed in my former job as Administrative Assistant in Mac Tratores, in Brazil. During my time with the company I had the opportunity to learn and to execute administrative tasks which contributed to my experience in an office envir ...
    Childminder available summer holidays
    Childminder available for the summer holidays from 1st July to 30th August. I’m currently minding 2 kids but i will be off during the summer holidays. If you would like to know more please feel free to get in touch
    Childminder Available
    I'm Jessica,31, Brazilian, I've good English and I can work full time. I've a experience and good Irish recommendation.  I worked as an Au pair live in and babysitting. I minded 3 kids (4, 7 and 9 ). I moved to D9 last week, and I'm looking for new opportunities, I can start immediately =) If you need more information, please let me know. Regards  Jessica Lein ...
    More ads